Nova Dental Partners

Nova Dental Partners

Reviews for Nova Dental Partners

Filter16 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

They are very quick and polite, the polish did hurt a little, but other than that, it was a great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

Same location I've been going for years but the new owners, Nova Dental, definitely brought in a much needed facelift combined with upgraded tech. This my third appointment with Nova Dental and I feel confident that I am in good hands. Also clear that they're sensitive to the dangers of COVID-19 and are taking every precaution to protect themselves and their patients. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2020

Great facility and professional staff. The office is very clean. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

A very good first visit, competent and welcoming office and dental care staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Super nice did a great job with multiple fillings. I'd recommend them 100% for the fillings. id give them 4.5 if i could. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Super nice did a great job with multiple fillings. I'd recommend them 100% for the fillings. id give them 4.5 if i could. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

Super nice did a great job with multiple fillings. I'd recommend them 100% for the fillings. id give them 4.5 if i could. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

Great bed side manner. Very thorough, and accommodating with cancellations and appointments. I’ve only been a few times so far, but I’ve had several fillings done, and not only was everyone efficient and professional, but no one tried to oversell me on any products I don’t need. I recommend this place to anyone looking for clean, no-nonsense, and professional dental services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Having, recently, relocated to the NOVA area, I was referred to their Mount Vernon office. The Dr. and staff are very genuine and thorough. I'm very pleased with the service and attention to detail they provided. I'm only rating them at four stars for now, until after my follow-up appointment(s). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

New patient. No complaints so far. Very friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

Mother, daughter and son went to Nova Dental Partners on the same day. We all received excellent service from Dr. Kambiz Tavakkoli, the assistant (Jocelyn) and the hygienist (Nicole). Veronica and Melissa who worked at the front desk were also helpful in helping us to schedule our next dental appointments. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

Very polite. Clean, quick and worked with me as I figured out the billing without insurance. Definitely will recommend to others. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2017

Having, recently, relocated to the NOVA area, I was referred to their Mount Vernon office. The Dr. and staff are very genuine and thorough. I'm very pleased with the service and attention to detail they provided. I'm only rating them at four stars for now, until after my follow-up appointment(s). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2017

I've had two really great experiences here. The office staff is very, very friendly. The dentist and dental assistance are all very friendly and professional as well. I never have to wait for long periods of time for my appointment, nice clean office, efficient service. I'd definitely recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2017

First time visit. Service and care was excellent. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist. Thanks. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

I'd highly recommend Lake Ridge Dental Partners. Very professional and caring More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.