Nova Dental Partners

Nova Dental Partners

Reviews for Nova Dental Partners

Filter28 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

They are very quick and polite, the polish did hurt a little, but other than that, it was a great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

Same location I've been going for years but the new owners, Nova Dental, definitely brought in a much needed facelift combined with upgraded tech. This my third appointment with Nova Dental and I feel confident that I am in good hands. Also clear that they're sensitive to the dangers of COVID-19 and are taking every precaution to protect themselves and their patients. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2020

Great facility and professional staff. The office is very clean. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2020

The staff was friendly and professional, all the instruments and equipment was either new out of the package or deeply cleaned with disinfectant right in front of me; they gave me information about my insurance about coverages that I didn’t even know before I went. The cleaning was done by very friendly staff who paused whenever I got scared (which was often) or wanted to rinse. The only single reason I didn’t hit 5  is because other attendants kept coming in and out of the room behind me- five different times. Not great for a person with anxiety and a fear of dentists in general. But even with that, they were great. I’d definitely go back. Thank you Dr Choi and team! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2020

We had a good long history some things came up and I didn’t care for the treatment.  Turns out they took responsibility in the end and treated me well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2020

Everybody from front to dental hygienists were nice. Dr. Explained my options to me very well. I will go back there again. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

A very good first visit, competent and welcoming office and dental care staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2019

I always enjoy my visits at the office. The staff is welcoming, friendly and accommodating. I had several questions about various procedures and they were answered with a clear detailed explanation. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Super nice did a great job with multiple fillings. I'd recommend them 100% for the fillings. id give them 4.5 if i could. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Super nice did a great job with multiple fillings. I'd recommend them 100% for the fillings. id give them 4.5 if i could. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

Super nice did a great job with multiple fillings. I'd recommend them 100% for the fillings. id give them 4.5 if i could. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

Great bed side manner. Very thorough, and accommodating with cancellations and appointments. I’ve only been a few times so far, but I’ve had several fillings done, and not only was everyone efficient and professional, but no one tried to oversell me on any products I don’t need. I recommend this place to anyone looking for clean, no-nonsense, and professional dental services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Having, recently, relocated to the NOVA area, I was referred to their Mount Vernon office. The Dr. and staff are very genuine and thorough. I'm very pleased with the service and attention to detail they provided. I'm only rating them at four stars for now, until after my follow-up appointment(s). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

New patient. No complaints so far. Very friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

Mother, daughter and son went to Nova Dental Partners on the same day. We all received excellent service from Dr. Kambiz Tavakkoli, the assistant (Jocelyn) and the hygienist (Nicole). Veronica and Melissa who worked at the front desk were also helpful in helping us to schedule our next dental appointments. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

Very polite. Clean, quick and worked with me as I figured out the billing without insurance. Definitely will recommend to others. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2017

Having, recently, relocated to the NOVA area, I was referred to their Mount Vernon office. The Dr. and staff are very genuine and thorough. I'm very pleased with the service and attention to detail they provided. I'm only rating them at four stars for now, until after my follow-up appointment(s). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2017

I've had two really great experiences here. The office staff is very, very friendly. The dentist and dental assistance are all very friendly and professional as well. I never have to wait for long periods of time for my appointment, nice clean office, efficient service. I'd definitely recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Loved the hygienist with whom I spent most of my time there. Dr. Tavakkoli was somewhat hurried & brusque, but took the time to answer the questions I put to him. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2017

First time visit. Service and care was excellent. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist. Thanks. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 09, 2017

Loved the hygienist with whom I spent most of my time there. Dr. Tavakkoli was somewhat hurried & brusque, but took the time to answer the questions I put to him. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2016

Nice guy. Explains things well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

I'd highly recommend Lake Ridge Dental Partners. Very professional and caring More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 07, 2013

Very good; thorough and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2013

I have had some terrible dental experiences in my life and I've developed a tremendous fear of the dentist as a result. I was just coming off of one of those bad experiences when I first came to this office. I was apprehensive and tense but it has been over a year now and I continue to see this office for regular check-ups and dental work. They were so calming and understanding of my concerns.  Both the dentist and the assistants offered whatever I needed to feel better and the ladies at the front desk are friendly and helpful, giving information on payment options and scheduling appointments when I need them. I had 2 porcelain crowns put on my upper front teeth soon after I started going here. I was so stressed out about the ordeal but the dentist was so reassuring and the work turned out beautifully. There were a few bumps in the process but they patiently walked me through the whole thing and I am so happy to have found a great dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2018

Very good; thorough and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 09, 2018

Very good; thorough and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2018

Loved the hygienist with whom I spent most of my time there. Dr. Tavakkoli was somewhat hurried & brusque, but took the time to answer the questions I put to him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.