Nova Dental Partners

Nova Dental Partners

Reviews for Dr. Bryan Choi in Alexandria, VA

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

Outstanding and gentle care from a professional and dedicated team of staff and dentists. I had my teeth cleaned. a cavity filled, and two chipped teeth repaired. The staff kept me comfortable and reassured throughout the procedure and Dr. Choi did amazing work on my teeth. I'm very happy with the results; Dr. Choi perfectly matched and blended the colors and repairs with the rest of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

I enjoy coming to Nova Dental Partners every time. The staff is very professional and Dr. Choi was helpful in answering my all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Dr. Choi of Nova Dental can perform miracles. My teeth were corroded from chemotherapy and he was able to give me my smile back. I 100% recommend him and his staff to help with all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

I highly recommend this office and Dr. Choi. Everyone is calm and kind. Hailey was great with my cleaning and they worked me in to go ahead and get a procedure done that I needed even though I was only scheduled for a cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

I have been a patient for more than four years and have always had a positive experience from the doctors. Today, I was introduced to Dr. Choi who is every bit as professional and knowledgeable as the doctors. These are among the best dentists I've ever had and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

Highly recommend this dental office! The staff was exceptional and Dr. Choi was outstanding! I recently went in for a routine cleaning and was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Choi made some recommendations to me but did not pressure me which is something previous (not at this practice!) dentists have done. He walked me through the procedure step by step and was given a price of what to expect—no surprises. Overall, my dental experience was fantastic and one of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2018

The dentists- the Tavakkoli brothers and Dr. Choi - are terrific, personable and patient- they explain what they will do, what they are doing, and what to expect next. They and all of the other practice staff are kind and understanding, which is a big help for folks who get nervous about dental work! I highly recommend this practice- they have been my dentists since 2004! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Ihave been a patient of the Doctors Tavakkoli since they started practice at this office. They have been joined recently by Dr Choi. They have a great team of hygienists, technicians and receptionists who take a genuine interest in me and my family. I can most highly recommend Nova Dental Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

Very quick service Dr Choi was very gentle and professional Nova Dental is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

I am a new patient to Nova Dental Partners. The first challenge to moving to a new area is finding a good dentist. I am glad I found anova Dental Partners. Everything from my appointment scheduling to my treatment has been great. Theresa and Cici were very patient with me. Dr Choi is top notch. I strongly recommend Nova Dental Partners in every aspect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

Wonderful experience! Had cleaning today -Teresa & Dr. Choi were very gentle but thorough & comprehensive. Front of the house staff very professional & friendly too - Love the early appointments & work to get you in to be seen. Have seen Dr Tavakkoli & Nicole in past too - also wonderful. Excellent service all around no matter who you see - our family dentists - highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

Cici, Theresa, and Dr. Choi were absolutely awesome! This is by far the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. Thanks very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

Ihave been a patient of the Doctors Tavakkoli since they started practice at this office. They have been joined recently by Dr Choi. They have a great team of hygienists, technicians and receptionists who take a genuine interest in me and my family.I can most highly recommend Nova Dental Partners. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.