Nova Dental Partners

Nova Dental Partners

Reviews for NDP - Lake Ridge

Filter8 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

They are very quick and polite, the polish did hurt a little, but other than that, it was a great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2020

Great facility and professional staff. The office is very clean. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2019

I always enjoy my visits at the office. The staff is welcoming, friendly and accommodating. I had several questions about various procedures and they were answered with a clear detailed explanation. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

New patient. No complaints so far. Very friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

Mother, daughter and son went to Nova Dental Partners on the same day. We all received excellent service from Dr. Kambiz Tavakkoli, the assistant (Jocelyn) and the hygienist (Nicole). Veronica and Melissa who worked at the front desk were also helpful in helping us to schedule our next dental appointments. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2017

I've had two really great experiences here. The office staff is very, very friendly. The dentist and dental assistance are all very friendly and professional as well. I never have to wait for long periods of time for my appointment, nice clean office, efficient service. I'd definitely recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

I'd highly recommend Lake Ridge Dental Partners. Very professional and caring More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2013

I have had some terrible dental experiences in my life and I've developed a tremendous fear of the dentist as a result. I was just coming off of one of those bad experiences when I first came to this office. I was apprehensive and tense but it has been over a year now and I continue to see this office for regular check-ups and dental work. They were so calming and understanding of my concerns.  Both the dentist and the assistants offered whatever I needed to feel better and the ladies at the front desk are friendly and helpful, giving information on payment options and scheduling appointments when I need them. I had 2 porcelain crowns put on my upper front teeth soon after I started going here. I was so stressed out about the ordeal but the dentist was so reassuring and the work turned out beautifully. There were a few bumps in the process but they patiently walked me through the whole thing and I am so happy to have found a great dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.