Nova Dental Partners

Nova Dental Partners

Reviews for NDP - King Street Station

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2018

Today was my first visit with Nova Dental Partners; I only went in for a check up and cleaning; but everyone was super friendly and it made me feel very comfortable. To top it off they were extremely efficient I barely waited 5 minutes to be seen and as soon as I sat down I was seen to immediately by Teresa( who is one of the sweetest hygienists I've ever had)... If you are in search of a dental practice I would highly suggest coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2018

Great staff. Everyone is extremely friendly and they do great work. Highly recommend anyone to go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2018

Nova Dental Partners is the best. I moved to the DC Area over 3 years ago and have had gone to three different dentists in the area and have not been comfortable with any of them. The most recent place I went had told me that I needed to have an extensive amount of work done and provided me with a very pricy treatment plan and I had a feeling they were just trying to make some money off of me so I didn't end up going back. A friend had recommended Nova Dental so I gave them a shot. I brought my previous treatment plan and after the Doctor looked at my teeth, he quickly determined that I didn't need the work that the previous place had suggested and told me my teeth were in great condition. Not only are they honest, but the whole staff makes you feel very comfortable when you're in the chair. I can't recommend Nova Dental enough! They're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

I had my first visit at Nova Dental Partners yesterday. Theresa was an excellent and very knowledgeable hygienist, as was Dr. Choi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2018

I've been going to Nova Dental Partners for a few years and it is by far the best dental practice I've been to. I've been to a couple of different locations and everyone is so friendly - that includes dentists, hygienists, and front desk staff. I'm always leaving with a great smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2018

I would highly recommend this place. Both Drs. Kamran and Kambiz were nice and knowledgeable dentists, and the staff were so friendly. I had a severe tooth symptom for almost two years, and I'm happy that I found this place. The symptoms are completely gone now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2018

I really like Nova Dental Partners! They're always so helpful in answering any questions I have and making sure my teeth are in great shape. Everyone is so kind! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.