Nova Dental Partners

Nova Dental Partners

Reviews for NDP - King Street Station

Filter200 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.4.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2020

This was my 1st visit to this location. My expectations were exceeded. The entire staff was courteous, friendly, and professional. From the procedures and billing, everything was explained to me thoroughly. I felt like a VIP customer. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.3.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

I’m new to the area and was referred here by a colleague. I have extremely sensitive gums and get nervous going. The staff was super kind and gentle. Very attentive and answered any and all questions I had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2021

I had struggled with tartar buildup and gun issues my entire life and never felt they were adequately addressed by my lifelong, childhood dentist. After my first appointment with Dr. Pashmini we had a treatment plan in place to address the issue. The entire staff here is very welcoming and listen to any questions and concerns you might have. I’ve always hated my cleaning appointments but they make it as simple an experience as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

Been going here for a few years. Conveniently location across the street from King Street Metro. Clean office and super friendly and knowledgeable staff! I have always experienced quick, quality, and thorough service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

Always excellent service. I walk a bit farther past other dental offices just to go to the king street station office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

The Team is awesome!!!! I used to be scared of going to the dentist until I’ve met them. They’ve changed my perspective and I am no longer scared of dentist. They are very professional, nice, and care for the patients. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2021

I have been coming here for 3 years. All of the staff here are great and friendly. The practice is very clean and I have felt comfortable coming here during COVID. They always see me on time which I appreciate. I especially love Danielle, my hygienist and my dentist, Dr. Pashmini who are both knowledgeable and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Been coming her for about 2-3 years now. Highly recommended! Patient, informative and takes great care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

The whole staff and office is so sweet. I always have a wonderful experience at nova and highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

The office is spacious and comfortable with modern up to date equipment, and I especially appreciate the always gracious and skilled staff at the King St station location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I have come to this dentist for a year and they had always been very helpful, polite and I trust the professionals the health of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

I’ve been going to NOVA dental for several years and am always impressed by customer service and attention to my dental health. The employees catch everything and are warm and friendly. I can’t say enough good things about the doctors and staff here. 10/10 would recommend. I’ll even be traveling here after I move next month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Nova Dental Partners has helped be through 2 crowns and night guard challenges, everyone is so patient and really listen. They really care about my mouth health. The office is taking the very best safety precautions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Great service overall. From day one, the dentist, staff, etc, are always engaged in assisting me and providing excellent dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Very flexible and friendly. Easy to schedule an appointment and great communication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, convenient location, and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

I was very happy with my experience at Nova Dental Partners! Shirley and Daniel did a great job with my cleaning. And I appreciated the safety precautions to keep both patients and staff safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

Best experience at the dentist. Very informative and overall great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

This establishment is simply amazing with a down to earth staff that is always helpful. Consultations in the midst of my routine cleanings are concise with my own best interest at heart. This particular office is still my preferred location since I had moved out of the way to Ashburn, VA. With such a worthwhile team of people, the commute to each appointment is definitely worthwhile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dental Assistant Shirley, Dental Hygienist Danielle and Doctor Pashimi were so kind, informative and helpful! I felt very comfortable with my first visit. I really appreciate their patience with all my questions I had. I highly recommend them and especially this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, convenient location, and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

I have been going here for years and I really appreciate the staff at the place and the ease of scheduling appointments. They are knowledgeable and guide me in the right direction in terms of treatment. Love the renovations too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

I have been coming this office for 3 years the service always excellent and amazing thank so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

The best part of this visit is it ran in time and smoothly. The staff was super professional and friendly from start to finish. I got a cleaning and wanted to get a consultation to remove older fillings and they were super knowledgeable. I was able to book for my next cleaning while in the chair. I am a happy camper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

I have been going to NOVA Dental Old Town for 2 years. The staff is friendly and helpful. The cleanings and filings are efficient and well done. Located conveniently on King St. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a dentist in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

The King Street Station I have been coming to for a few years now. They are always great! Very professional, and give great advice for the health of my teeth. During these hard times, thanks for all you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

This was my 1st visit to this location. My expectations were exceeded. The entire staff was courteous, friendly, and professional. From the procedures and billing, everything was explained to me thoroughly. I felt like a VIP customer. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

The entire staff and Dr. Pashmini at the King Street Station location are fantastic. I am a new patient, and I felt comfortable beginning with my initial phone call. They are professional, efficient and friendly! I strongly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

This is a first of MANY visits! Dr Pashmini was awesome. Very thorough and awesome bedside manners!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.(.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2020

I have been coming here for 2 years and they have been great and very honest. Office is a little hard to find in the courtyard the first time and street parking is limited. The parking garage is 9 bucks an hour and the office doesn’t validate so plan accordingly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

The staff at Nova Dental is very professional and helpful! I have had nothing but great experiences at this location! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I've been a patient at the King Street location for over a year. My experience from the very beginning has been A+++. From the initial interaction with the front desk staff to my first evaluation by Dr. Pashmini has been top knock. During my first visit, Dr. Pashmini provided me with a very clear path to my overall dental health. Some of the prices although alarming, I find more reasonable than my previous dental quotes for crowns and implants. Best of all, she provide you with, what I found to be, a honest recommendation of the procedures that require immediate attention and those that can wait depending on your comfort. I'm very pleased with the level of care and professionalism I've received and highly recommend this location. If you're searching for a reliable, upfront and knowledgeable dentist, please give Dr. Pashmini a visit. Tell them André referred and recommended them. Here's to a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I would recommend this Dentist office! I called they got me an appointment in 2 days. The front desk staff were very polite and respectful and always had a smile and would have a conversation with you. They were very up front and honest with what needs to be done. They were very helpful with explaining everything. Go see Danielle and Dr. Tavakkoli! Nova Dental Partners King Street Station! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I've been a patient at the King Street location for over a year. My experience from the very beginning has been A+++. From the initial interaction with the front desk staff to my first evaluation by Dr. Pashmini has been top knock. During my first visit, Dr. Pashmini provided me with a very clear path to my overall dental health. Some of the prices although alarming, I find more reasonable than my previous dental quotes for crowns and implants. Best of all, she provide you with, what I found to be, a honest recommendation of the procedures that require immediate attention and those that can wait depending on your comfort. I'm very pleased with the level of care and professionalism I've received and highly recommend this location. If you're searching for a reliable, upfront and knowledgeable dentist, please give Dr. Pashmini a visit. Tell them André referred and recommended them. Here's to a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

I’m so glad I found this office! On my first visit, I had quite a few cavities and an onlay but they made my dental care as painless and fast as possible (I didn’t have to wait another month to get my cavities taken care of). I also love that they walk through your insurance and options in detail— they have all the answers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

Have had two years of good experiences at Nova Dental Partners. My husband and I go for our regular cleanings and have always had easy and professional visits. Have also had great results from some cosmetic work to fix a chipped tooth. They will take the time to provide you with great care and attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I would recommend this Dentist office! I called they got me an appointment in 2 days. The front desk staff were very polite and respectful and always had a smile and would have a conversation with you. They were very up front and honest with what needs to be done. They were very helpful with explaining everything. Go see Danielle and Dr. Tavakkoli!Nova Dental Partners King Street Station! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I've been a patient at the King Street location for over a year. My experience from the very beginning has been A+++. From the initial interaction with the front desk staff to my first evaluation by Dr. Pashmini has been top knock. During my first visit, Dr. Pashmini provided me with a very clear path to my overall dental health. Some of the prices although alarming, I find more reasonable than my previous dental quotes for crowns and implants. Best of all, she provide you with, what I found to be, a honest recommendation of the procedures that require immediate attention and those that can wait depending on your comfort.I'm very pleased with the level of care and professionalism I've received and highly recommend this location. If you're searching for a reliable, upfront and knowledgeable dentist, please give Dr. Pashmini a visit. Tell them André referred and recommended them.Here's to a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Have had two years of good experiences at Nova Dental Partners. My husband and I go for our regular cleanings and have always had easy and professional visits. Have also had great results from some cosmetic work to fix a chipped tooth. They will take the time to provide you with great care and attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

I have been coming here for 2 years and they have been great and very honest. Office is a little hard to find in the courtyard the first time and street parking is limited. The parking garage is 9 bucks an hour and the office doesn’t validate so plan accordingly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

Great and friendly service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

I'm so happy to have found this dental office. All the staff are nice and friendly and helpful. I am a person that really hates the dentist and they make me feel comfortable and happy that I came. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Extremely friendly and shared pertinent information in a way that a non-dentist would understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

I have always been afraid of the dentist until I transferred over to Nova Dental! Great customer service and such nice staff. Very glad I started coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2019

Really really really highly recommend this dental office. The front receptionist was very efficient and congenial. The office got me in within one week and went over a very efficient treatment plan that was affordable. They can also split payments into, which I thought was absolutely nice of them. The dentist was kind and very thorough with her explanation of needed services. The cleaning that I had was gentle with no pain whatsoever. If you need a good doctor or dentist this is definitely the place to go thank you so much for your services and treatment. Kelly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Wonderful experience! They squeezed me in but didn’t make me feel rushed. They took their time and took care of several issues and even made another appointment to take care of one other issue. Asked me if I’d mind getting a second opinion before I pulled a tooth that had a root canal but was till bothering me (I was going to get it pulled that afternoon at another office.) Only downside was paying for parking but they said they were working on it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

NOVA Dental is top notch. I recently had major work on my teeth due to TMJ. The staff was helpful in scheduling all of my appointments, answering my questions/concerns, as well as handling an emergency call. I would highly recommend NOVA Dental to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

Always super friendly and love the remodeled facility. Staff and dentists make time for questions as needed. Also like the text reminders! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

Great place! Very nice bedside manner at both the reception counter and with the hygienists. The hygienists are very personable and remember you! They do not try to charge you with anything you don’t need. Have been going to them for 2 years will go back to them again! Have lots of anxiety with the dentist and they have tv screens to distract you while you are in the chair! Like Dr. Pashmina and Dr. Choy the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. Tavakkoli is fantastic! Always a straight shooter. Front desk staff is always helpful and friendly! I'm a loyal customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Absolutely love this office! Even though saying you have a great time at the dentist seems like it would be oxymoronic, EVERY SINGLE staff member is kind, happy, and helpful and always make it a pleasant experience. Even with early morning appointments, I always feel leaving happy, clean, and refreshed! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Quick scheduling, modern facility, and great attentive service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Drs Tavakkoli have been caring for my teeth for the last 8 years . The staff is caring and super competent. The front desk understand insurances which in this day and age is quite a feat. I can’t say enough about these brothers. I’ve had crowns, fillings, night guards, and cleanings, they are efficient and meticulous. I’ve referred other people and have only gotten rave reviews from them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I have had experiences with all 3 dentists: Dr. Choi and Drs. Kamran and Kambiz Tavakkoli. All 3 are incredibly knowledgeable and make me feel very comfortable knowing I'm getting the best care. The dental hygienists are friendly and thorough. You can tell that the practice really has a rhythm and they all seem to know intuitively how to help one another. In addition to regular cleanings, I have had 2 veneers replaced by Nova Dental Partners. I trusted them and was very happy with the results. My wife and I both go to this practice and will keep going here for as long as we stay in this area. I have been to a different dentist and did not feel as comfortable and happy with the results at that practice. Nova Dental Partners is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Shahrokh Akbarpour After a not great experience elsewhere, this office came highly recommend. Amazing and friendly staff and very clean office. Dr. KAMRAN TAVAKKOLI is an exceptional dentist. He is knowledgeable, personable and cares about his patients. HALEY is of dental hygienists in the office, she is so kind and respectful. You can be sure you get the highest care in NovaDental Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I recently moved to Alexandria and needed dental work done immediately. I was extremely hesitant in finding a new dentist and even debated flying back to my former city (Boston) to see my dentist. I stumbled upon Nova Dental via some research and made a last minute appointment to see Dr. Kamran Tavakkoli when I experienced tooth pain from a lost / damaged crown. Upon arrival, and even prior to my appointment via a phone call, I was greeted by Monica - who was professional, patient and welcoming! She helped me deal with some insurance issues and even gave me her phone charger when I needed one! The entire staff was friendly and a delight to be around. Dr. Tavakkoli was also very kind & genuine, extremely thorough and explained every detail of what he was doing and what needed to still be done to get me to optimal dental health. I highly recommend Nova Dental & am happy to have found my new hometown dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

I recently started going to Nova Dental Partners at King Street Station. The staff are extremely friendly, professional, and attentive. The office itself is also spotless and beautiful. This is the best dental experience I have had in the entire DC metro region. Dr. Pashmini is fantastic, along with the rest of the King Street Station staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Great dental service and they really take good care of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I recently started going to Nova Dental Partners at King Street Station. The staff are extremely friendly, professional, and attentive. The office itself is also spotless and beautiful. This is the best dental experience I have had in the entire DC metro region.Dr. Pashmini is fantastic, along with the rest of the King Street Station staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

I always have a great experience at Nova dental partners. Very knowledgeable and great with patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2019

Great experience with my dental hygienist as well as my wisdom teeth removal. Everyone there was super nice and helpful. I will definitely return for future cleaning and check-ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I recently moved to Alexandria and needed dental work done immediately. I was extremely hesitant in finding a new dentist and even debated flying back to my former city (Boston) to see my dentist. I stumbled upon Nova Dental via some research and made a last minute appointment to see Dr. Kamran Tavakkoli when I experienced tooth pain from a lost / damaged crown. Upon arrival, and even prior to my appointment via a phone call, I was greeted by Monica - who was professional, patient and welcoming! She helped me deal with some insurance issues and even gave me her phone charger when I needed one! The entire staff was friendly and a delight to be around. Dr. Tavakkoli was also very kind & genuine, extremely thorough and explained every detail of what he was doing and what needed to still be done to get me to optimal dental health. I highly recommend Nova Dental & am happy to have found my new hometown dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

Awesome experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. Dentists are top notch. I highly recommend NOVA dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

I recently moved to Alexandria and needed dental work done immediately. I was extremely hesitant in finding a new dentist and even debated flying back to my former city (Boston) to see my dentist. I stumbled upon Nova Dental via some research and made a last minute appointment to see Dr. Kamran Tavakkoli when I experienced tooth pain from a lost / damaged crown. Upon arrival, and even prior to my appointment via a phone call, I was greeted by Monica - who was professional, patient and welcoming! She helped me deal with some insurance issues and even gave me her phone charger when I needed one! The entire staff was friendly and a delight to be around. Dr. Tavakkoli was also very kind & genuine, extremely thorough and explained every detail of what he was doing and what needed to still be done to get me to optimal dental health. I highly recommend Nova Dental & am happy to have found my new hometown dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

The staff at Nova Dental is very professional and helpful! I have had nothing but great experiences at this location! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

I was able to get a next day appointment as a new patient. Great patient care by staff. Dr. Pashmina was excellent and the staff was very nice. Convenient location as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Just recently retired from the military after 26 years of service and I must say this was the best dental experience I've ever had. I would strongly recommend NOVA dental partners at King Street station and most importantly go see Dr. Pashmini she is the greatest. She very knowledgeable and takes her time to explain everything to you. Look no further go see the staff at King Street Station More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

My visits to Nova Dental Partners have been great and I always leave feeling like my teeth have been taken care of! Between my most recent visits, the office was renovated and now it looks stellar. Moreover, the tech has been upgraded and the 360 view x-ray scan of my mouth revealed that I actually do have wisdom teeth, whereas previous dentist offices without this tech missed said wisdom teeth via their x-rays. Pretty crazy to find out, and I feel reassured/confident that they'd be able to detect and diagnose any future issues that might spring up. Additionally, making appointments and general logistics have been fluid and efficient, and all the staff are personable and cheery! Thanks and merci to everyone at NDP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Very professional, clean and organized. The people were kind and very informative. I’ll be recommending this location to my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

My visits to Nova Dental Partners have been great and I always leave feeling like my teeth have been taken care of! Between my most recent visits, the office was renovated and now it looks stellar. Moreover, the tech has been upgraded and the 360 view x-ray scan of my mouth revealed that I actually do have wisdom teeth, whereas previous dentist offices without this tech missed said wisdom teeth via their x-rays. Pretty crazy to find out, and I feel reassured/confident that they'd be able to detect and diagnose any future issues that might spring up.Additionally, making appointments and general logistics have been fluid and efficient, and all the staff are personable and cheery! Thanks and merci to everyone at NDP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Love Nova Dental Partners. Both of the offices in Alexandria in Old Town are awesome! I love scheduling my appointments at 7am so I don’t have to miss work. Front desk workers are very polite and helpful. Dental hygienists are very accommodating to someone that has high anxiety at the Dentist. Doctors are great and dont tell you untrue things to make more money. I trust my oral care to Nova Dental Partners and I have only been going to them for about a year now. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I had great first experiences at Nova Dental Partners. Dr. Pashmini and the rest of the staff were really welcoming and professional. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Love Nova Dental Partners. Both of the offices in Alexandria in Old Town are awesome! I love scheduling my appointments at 7am so I don’t have to miss work. Front desk workers are very polite and helpful. Dental hygienists are very accommodating to someone that has high anxiety at the Dentist. Doctors are great and dont tell you untrue things to make more money. I trust my oral care to Nova Dental Partners and I have only been going to them for about a year now. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Great first experience! The staff were very friendly and professional. The service was fantastic and thorough. I will be going back in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I really enjoyed my first visit to Nova Dental Partners. I had nothing but a lovely visit and the staff was courteous, professional and extremely friendly. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentists keep the whole office running smoothly and keep your visit comfortable and quick. I had a couple minor procedures performed and a routine cleaning and both were of fantastic quality and just about as gentle and pain-free as it gets! I plan on returning for all of my regular care and would recommend them to anybody looking for a really satisfying dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I have seen many dentists, and believe me when I say this practice is the best that I have seen! Dr Kamran Tavakkoli and his staff are wonderful. The wait time is very short and the level of care and professionalism is just fantastic. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I have seen many dentists, and believe me when I say this practice is the best that I have seen! Dr Kamran Tavakkoli and his staff are wonderful. The wait time is very short and the level of care and professionalism is just fantastic. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

When I decided to take a break from my work day and set a dental appointment, NovaDental was right there ready to go. They called and confirmed my appointment, greeted me at the door, and were supper friendly and professional. Everyone on their staff were super informed and ready to help me, not just get my money. I appreciate their attention to detail and am grateful for their service. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Very professional, clean and organized. The people were kind and very informative. I’ll be recommending this location to my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

This is my second appointment with Nova Dental and everyone has been so kind and my cleaning process has been very quick. I cannot wait to come back with them for future appointments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Having moved to Alexandria this last year, I am a relatively new client of Nova Dental Partners. I was initially sad to leave my old dentist where I had lived previously, but after my experience at Nova Dental Partners, I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of treatment by the dentists and staff here. During my first visit and cleaning, not only did I get great preventive treatments, but thankfully Dr. Tavakkoli identified some issues that needed to be addressed to prevent further problems in the future. Every visit since has been nothing short of excellent. Now I am so grateful to have switched! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2019

Great service all around—front desk receptionist, hygienists and Drs. Tavakkoli and Pashmini. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Love Nova Dental Partners. Both of the offices in Alexandria in Old Town are awesome! I love scheduling my appointments at 7am so I don’t have to miss work. Front desk workers are very polite and helpful. Dental hygienists are very accommodating to someone that has high anxiety at the Dentist. Doctors are great and dont tell you untrue things to make more money. I trust my oral care to Nova Dental Partners and I have only been going to them for about a year now. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Best experience with this dentist! I just moved to the area and they were the first dentist I tried, and they were great. So glad I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I just love Dr. Tavakkoli, he is not just a doctor, he is an artist! He knows his job and he loves his job, it’s very important in this industry. Also I had a great experience with the cleaning 👌👍🏻👏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Dr. Pashmini and the Nova Dental Partners’ team at King St. Station are great. After not visiting the dentist over in a while, the team made my experience a pleasant one. Monica at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. As for the visit itself, Teresa did an amazing (and painless) job. The new offices look great and look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Great staff. They've done a great job with fillings and dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Very professional and knowledgable staff. My hygenist, Niesha was fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

This dentist practice is the best in the area. They are responsive, attentive, and go above and beyond for my fiance and me. During my most recent visit the hygienist, Niesha, was thorough and provided fantastic information for reducing the staining and plaque build up between dental visits. I would highly recommend this location to anyone moving to the area, or already settled in the area. 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2019

We are a military family. Our experience at Nova Dental Partners was great. They have Excellent Staff, very friendly. Very Clean practice. The Doctors are extremely Knowledgeable. Quick in and out service... hardly any waiting. I Would recommend this to everyone. ❤️big thumbs up. Did a great job with my 8 year old son amazing with kids too!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2019

I just love Dr. Tavakkoli, he is not just a doctor, he is an artist! He knows his job and he loves his job, it’s very important in this industry. Also I had a great experience with the cleaning 👌👍🏻👏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

I just love Dr. Tavakkoli, he is not just a doctor, he is an artist! He knows his job and he loves his job, it’s very important in this industry. Also I had a great experience with the cleaning ???? ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Great service and friendly staff from the the minute I walk in the door to long after I leave. I am so thankful I made the switch from my old practice, and highly recommend Nova Dental Partners to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

We are a military family. Our experience at Nova Dental Partners was great. They have Excellent Staff, very friendly. Very Clean practice. The Doctors are extremely Knowledgeable. Quick in and out service... hardly any waiting. I Would recommend this to everyone. ??big thumbs up. Did a great job with my 8 year old son amazing with kids too!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Excellent service and people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Kambiz Tavakkoli for several years and I Highly recommend him to everyone. I brought my 85 year old mother into get new dentures and she was so happy at his gentleness. He has taken wonderful care of both of us and a has always had the best advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Theresa (TH) did a fantastic job! Going to a dentist office for anything (including a basic cleaning) is NOT my favorite thing, and she was personable, professional, focused, thorough - which all works for me! The other staff members were also very professional and helpful with insurance issues, explanations, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Shahrokh Akbarpour After a not great experience elsewhere, this office came highly recommend. Amazing and friendly staff and very clean office. Dr. KAMRAN TAVAKKOLI is an exceptional dentist. He is knowledgeable, personable and cares about his patients. HALEY is of dental hygienists in the office, she is so kind and respectful. You can be sure you get the highest care in NovaDental Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Drs Tavakkoli have been caring for my teeth for the last 8 years . The staff is caring and super competent. The front desk understand insurances which in this day and age is quite a feat. I can’t say enough about these brothers. I’ve had crowns, fillings, night guards, and cleanings, they are efficient and meticulous. I’ve referred other people and have only gotten rave reviews from them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have been using Nova Dental Partners for the last year. I am so impressed. They are great to work with. Great appointment reminders, great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Very competent dentists and friendly service! I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have had experiences with all 3 dentists: Dr. Choi and Drs. Kamran and Kambiz Tavakkoli. All 3 are incredibly knowledgeable and make me feel very comfortable knowing I'm getting the best care. The dental hygienists are friendly and thorough. You can tell that the practice really has a rhythm and they all seem to know intuitively how to help one another. In addition to regular cleanings, I have had 2 veneers replaced by Nova Dental Partners. I trusted them and was very happy with the results. My wife and I both go to this practice and will keep going here for as long as we stay in this area. I have been to a different dentist and did not feel as comfortable and happy with the results at that practice. Nova Dental Partners is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

The doctor was extremely patient and the staff was helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Loved the service. Dr. Pashmini and her assistant Elizabeth were great. Thy did great job numbing the tooth! Front desk was always polite too.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Excellent service, professional and friendly staff. My own mother is a dentist (now retired and living abroad), so I am always very picky when I choose a dental office, and I highly recommend Nova Dental Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E...  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

Fantastic care - great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Fantastic Dentist! I’ve been here a few times already, and they are highly professional, and take great care of me. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

I’ve Ben coming to Dr. Tavakkoli for years, and it’s always a great experience. Super helpful, friendly, professional staff. Simple scheduling. Will continue to come back as long as I live in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Fantastic care - great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Dr. Choi, the dentist who treated me at Nova Dental Partners (at the Reinekers Lane office in old Town) is an amazing dentist. He is thorough, takes the time to do things right, and does great high quality work. He is the best dentist I have ever been to! He is an expert in pain management. I had extensive work done and I never felt any pain. He has a calming presence, and a very nice and down to earth personality and really put me at ease. All of his staff (from the front desk to the dental assistants) are first rate. They are pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. The office was very clean and the equipment up to date. I was very satisfied in all respects with my visit to Nova Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Fantastic care - great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Great experience, everyone is so kind and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

Excellent Dental office! The staff are very friendly and great at what they do . They treat as family and would definitely recommend them to anyone who is in search of Dentist is the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2019

Fantastic experience!! Would recommend to anyone. Very progressional and easy to schedule appointments. Will be going back as long as we live here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Dr. Choi, the dentist who treated me at Nova Dental Partners (at the Reinekers Lane office in old Town) is an amazing dentist. He is thorough, takes the time to do things right, and does great high quality work. He is the best dentist I have ever been to! He is an expert in pain management. I had extensive work done and I never felt any pain. He has a calming presence, and a very nice and down to earth personality and really put me at ease. All of his staff (from the front desk to the dental assistants) are first rate. They are pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. The office was very clean and the equipment up to date. I was very satisfied in all respects with my visit to Nova Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Shahrokh Akbarpour After a not great experience elsewhere, this office came highly recommend. Amazing and friendly staff and very clean office. Dr. KAMRAN TAVAKKOLI is an exceptional dentist. He is knowledgeable, personable and cares about his patients. HALEY is of dental hygienists in the office, she is so kind and respectful.You can be sure you get the highest care in NovaDental Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Awesome outstanding flawless staff...extremely responsive...the best doc for teeth care :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Dr. Choi, the dentist who treated me at Nova Dental Partners (at the Reinekers Lane office in old Town) is an amazing dentist. He is thorough, takes the time to do things right, and does great high quality work. He is the best dentist I have ever been to! He is an expert in pain management. I had extensive work done and I never felt any pain. He has a calming presence, and a very nice and down to earth personality and really put me at ease. All of his staff (from the front desk to the dental assistants) are first rate. They are pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. The office was very clean and the equipment up to date. I was very satisfied in all respects with my visit to Nova Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Phenomenal experience! I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years and was very anxious to go back after some traumatizing experiences with previous dentists (in Fredericksburg/Spotsylvania). I expressed my concerns/anxiety and the hygienist, Theresa (the Theresa with "Th"--there are two), was so helpful and supportive throughout the entire experience. I will not go anywhere else. Dr. Kamran helped me with the rest of the appointment and was very helpful and compassionate in discussing a couple of minor things that we needed to address. It was clear that he was completely present and interested in helping me get back on the right track. It was a very different experience than what I was used to--burnt out hygienists and doctors that have to get through your appointment so they can move on to the next one, etc. For as much anxiety as I had coming in, I felt safe and like the whole team was on my side. The King street location has a beautiful office as well--clean, comfortable, warm, and welcoming--I felt right at home :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Awesome dentists! Always running on time for appointments and overall a great experience. Staff is very friendly. My husband and I recently moved back to the Alexandria area from Florida and it was nice to know we didn't have to look for a new dentist. We have been to both the Old Town location and the King Street Station location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Kambiz Tavakkoli for several years and I Highly recommend him to everyone. I brought my 85 year old mother into get new dentures and she was so happy at his gentleness. He has taken wonderful care of both of us and a has always had the best advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2018

Today was my first visit with Nova Dental Partners; I only went in for a check up and cleaning; but everyone was super friendly and it made me feel very comfortable. To top it off they were extremely efficient I barely waited 5 minutes to be seen and as soon as I sat down I was seen to immediately by Teresa( who is one of the sweetest hygienists I've ever had)... If you are in search of a dental practice I would highly suggest coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

I have had experiences with all 3 dentists: Dr. Choi and Drs. Kamran and Kambiz Tavakkoli. All 3 are incredibly knowledgeable and make me feel very comfortable knowing I'm getting the best care. The dental hygienists are friendly and thorough. You can tell that the practice really has a rhythm and they all seem to know intuitively how to help one another.In addition to regular cleanings, I have had 2 veneers replaced by Nova Dental Partners. I trusted them and was very happy with the results. My wife and I both go to this practice and will keep going here for as long as we stay in this area. I have been to a different dentist and did not feel as comfortable and happy with the results at that practice. Nova Dental Partners is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

Great service and great staff! I travel from DC to come to this office and am satisfied with my cleaning every time. Also, the hygienist staff is super gentle and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Drs Tavakkoli have been caring for my teeth for the last 8 years . The staff is caring and super competent. The front desk understand insurances which in this day and age is quite a feat. I can’t say enough about these brothers. I’ve had crowns, fillings, night guards, and cleanings, they are efficient and meticulous. I’ve referred other people and have only gotten rave reviews from them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Great experience with my dental hygienist as well as my wisdom teeth removal. Everyone there was super nice and helpful. I will definitely return for future cleaning and check-ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Office staff is super polite! Dr. Tavakkoli and his staff is extremely professional. He does a good job explaining any possible treatment options that you may choose to pursue if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Best service. Great stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I have been using Nova Dental Partners for the last year. I am so impressed. They are great to work with. Great appointment reminders, great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2018

Great staff. Everyone is extremely friendly and they do great work. Highly recommend anyone to go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Excellent care. Dr. Tavakkoli takes his time to explain everything in the detail needed for me to understand and appreciate all work that may need to be done. Very happy with this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

I have been a long time patient with NOVA Dental Partners. My most recent appointment was at the King Street Station location. Street parking is available near the office, as well as a short walk to a parking garage. The receptionist who greeted me was friendly and welcoming. I was brought back almost right away. The dental assistant who started my cleaning was friendly and easy on my gums! The dental hygienist who finished my cleaning is cheery like sunshine and qualified like a true professional. Our conversation put me at ease, as I am normally nervous in the chair. I was seen this time by Dr. Kamran Tavakkoli who has excellent chair side manor. The entire staff goes above and beyond to make you feel well-taken care of. Dental Hygiene is an extremely important part of our overall wellness, and I trust the NOVA Dental Partners to always provide the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

I originally choose Nova Dental Partners due to their great reviews and proximity to my workplace, but because of their outstanding staff have continued to make the trip even after my job moved far away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Phenomenal experience! I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years and was very anxious to go back after some traumatizing experiences with previous dentists (in Fredericksburg/Spotsylvania). I expressed my concerns/anxiety and the hygienist, Theresa (the Theresa with "Th"--there are two), was so helpful and supportive throughout the entire experience. I will not go anywhere else. Dr. Kamran helped me with the rest of the appointment and was very helpful and compassionate in discussing a couple of minor things that we needed to address. It was clear that he was completely present and interested in helping me get back on the right track. It was a very different experience than what I was used to--burnt out hygienists and doctors that have to get through your appointment so they can move on to the next one, etc. For as much anxiety as I had coming in, I felt safe and like the whole team was on my side. The King street location has a beautiful office as well--clean, comfortable, warm, and welcoming--I felt right at home :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

The staff is very friendly and highly qualified! Always a good experience at the new King Street Station location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Great service, been coming here for now a while. Excellent work and very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2018

Nova Dental Partners is the best. I moved to the DC Area over 3 years ago and have had gone to three different dentists in the area and have not been comfortable with any of them. The most recent place I went had told me that I needed to have an extensive amount of work done and provided me with a very pricy treatment plan and I had a feeling they were just trying to make some money off of me so I didn't end up going back. A friend had recommended Nova Dental so I gave them a shot. I brought my previous treatment plan and after the Doctor looked at my teeth, he quickly determined that I didn't need the work that the previous place had suggested and told me my teeth were in great condition. Not only are they honest, but the whole staff makes you feel very comfortable when you're in the chair. I can't recommend Nova Dental enough! They're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

The staff were so friendly and very professional. Definitely go here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I had a great experience today during my regular cleaning. The doctor Tavakkoli I met today was polite and patient with me. I’m willing to come back to this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

I was in the market for a new dentist since my lifelong dentist retired. I work in Old Town VA and wanted something close to my job and BAM! here comes NOVA Dental. I read the reviews and was a bit nervous about a new environment but from the moment I arrived to my departure it was a wonderful, comfortable and calming experience. The staff were very pleasant and the doctors were very knowledgeable and left me with no questions. I've already booked my next appointment and would highly recommend NOVA dental for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

Very competent dentists and friendly service!I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

I have been going here for about 17 years. Easy to get to. Plenty of parking. Professional, competent and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

This office is really convenient to the metro which is high on my priority list since I metro from DC. I would recommend this office to anyone. Best cleaning that I have ever received! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2018

Friendly, competent, professional, and always on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Dr. Choi, the dentist who treated me at Nova Dental Partners (at the Reinekers Lane office in old Town) is an amazing dentist. He is thorough, takes the time to do things right, and does great high quality work. He is the best dentist I have ever been to! He is an expert in pain management. I had extensive work done and I never felt any pain. He has a calming presence, and a very nice and down to earth personality and really put me at ease. All of his staff (from the front desk to the dental assistants) are first rate. They are pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. The office was very clean and the equipment up to date. I was very satisfied in all respects with my visit to Nova Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Amazing staff! The doctors are friendly & professional & make you feel so comfortable! They take the time to help you understand treatment and make it possible to afford it! I would recommend them to everyone! With 4 locations it makes it easy to get an appointment as well. They make you feel like family! Check them out today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Theresa (TH) did a fantastic job! Going to a dentist office for anything (including a basic cleaning) is NOT my favorite thing, and she was personable, professional, focused, thorough - which all works for me!The other staff members were also very professional and helpful with insurance issues, explanations, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

Dr. Choi, the dentist who treated me at Nova Dental Partners (at the Reinekers Lane office in old Town) is an amazing dentist. He is thorough, takes the time to do things right, and does great high quality work. He is the best dentist I have ever been to! He is an expert in pain management. I had extensive work done and I never felt any pain. He has a calming presence, and a very nice and down to earth personality and really put me at ease. All of his staff (from the front desk to the dental assistants) are first rate. They are pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. The office was very clean and the equipment up to date. I was very satisfied in all respects with my visit to Nova Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

I found Nova Dental Partners a little over 2 years ago. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienists are great. Especially Teressa. I live in Tysons Corner and go all the way to Alexandria because I've finally found a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Best dental practice! Can’t ask for more and not going anywhere but this place! Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

went last Nov. for first time, very modern offices, great location, Dr. and staff were excellent, already waiting for my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Great care and professionalism. Staff is friendly, engaging and makes the customer feel like family. Dr. Tavakkoli is a great professional. Makes every visit worthwhile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

I had my first visit at Nova Dental Partners yesterday. Theresa was an excellent and very knowledgeable hygienist, as was Dr. Choi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2018

Dr. Choi, the dentist who treated me at Nova Dental Partners (at the Reinekers Lane office in old Town) is an amazing dentist. He is thorough, takes the time to do things right, and does great high quality work. He is the best dentist I have ever been to! He is an expert in pain management. I had extensive work done and I never felt any pain. He has a calming presence, and a very nice and down to earth personality and really put me at ease. All of his staff (from the front desk to the dental assistants) are first rate. They are pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. The office was very clean and the equipment up to date. I was very satisfied in all respects with my visit to Nova Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Choi, the dentist who treated me at Nova Dental Partners (at the Reinekers Lane office in old Town) is an amazing dentist. He is thorough, takes the time to do things right, and does great high quality work. He is the best dentist I have ever been to! He is an expert in pain management. I had extensive work done and I never felt any pain. He has a calming presence, and a very nice and down to earth personality and really put me at ease. All of his staff (from the front desk to the dental assistants) are first rate. They are pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. The office was very clean and the equipment up to date. I was very satisfied in all respects with my visit to Nova Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Great dentist office close to the metro! They always take good care of me! I recommend this place to anyone looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

Friendly, competent, professional, and always on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

Dentists and support staff are highly qualified and extremely personable. Convenient location and flexible hours. Top notch practice and dental services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

This is the new office for the Nova Dental Partners and it is the best location for me because it is near the metro. The first time I visited these dentists (at one of their different offices), I was very pleased with my experience. Both of the offices that I've visited are very clean with up-to-date technology with friendly staff. The thing I like most about visiting these dentists is that the process of having my cavities filled here was quick and painless. I highly recommend with no reservations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2018

I've been going to Nova Dental Partners for a few years and it is by far the best dental practice I've been to. I've been to a couple of different locations and everyone is so friendly - that includes dentists, hygienists, and front desk staff. I'm always leaving with a great smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

The service is fantastic and the staff is very friendly. My experience is always pleasant when I go to Old Town Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I’m a happy and satisfied customer of 11 years! When each of my three daughters transitioned from their pediatric dentist, I recommended Nova Dental Partners. The work quality is excellent. There is little or no wait time. Office staff aims to please. Yesterday, Melissa went beyond expectations to help me get insurance coverage info. Nicole is a thorough and pain free hygienist with a winning personality. The doctors are always personable as well as professional. The Tavakkoli brother doctors are an amazing team. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

The whole staff is punctual , professional and thorough. They respect your concerns and your time. I highly recommend these dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

You can't go wrong with Nova Dental Partners! The staff is very friendly and professional and the Doctors deliver quality work. An added bonus is that they accept my insurance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I am very happy with my experience at NovaDental partners. I have been a costumer for years and I definitely recommend their service. Friendly and competent staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Drs. Tavakkoli are both friendly, confident, and experienced dentists, but I have typically seen Dr. Kamran during the last 5 or 6 years I've gone to Nova Dental Partners. I am no stranger to dental work and have been in the chair since I was about 6 getting semi-serious work (I blame genetics). I needed an implant on a front tooth to deal with a childhood injury and had a terrible experience with my oral surgeon, who broke my temporary appliance and gave me a very shoddy replacement that failed in one day - not a good look. Dr. Kamran saw me first thing in the morning the next day and repaired the surgeon's mistake long enough for me to eat regularly and wait for a proper crown. I am also thrilled with the crown he eventually was able to fit. I have recommended them to my coworkers and several friends and will continue to trust them with my disagreeable teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Love NovaDental! Very convenient location for me. Just minutes from my office. Time is valuable and the staff is efficient from the time you walk in the door, until you check out. Dr. Kavakkoli (Kamran) is patient friendly and has a good 'bedside' manner. His brother is equally as great, Dr. Kavakkoli (Kambiz). You can't go wrong with either of them. Kamran is my dentist, but that's just because I saw him first on my initial visit. Easy to set-up appointments, and check out is easy and efficient. Very professional and after dealing with several dentists in the area, they've earned my trust. Amanda is my hygienist. She is gentle, but thorough. Also, judgement free zone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

We have seen Dr. Tavakkoli for the past 5 years and I can easily say this is the best dental practice I have ever been to. They are professional, efficient, and mind. I recently completed Invisalign and couldn't be happier with my teeth. My son is 8 years old and has to have some cavities filled- Dr. T made it quick and comfortable. The new location near King St. Metro means I can get to the dentist before or after work and it doesn't disrupt my commute. I highly recommend Nova Dental Partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I was really impressed with the friendliness of the staff and how easy they made the visit. From the front desk to the hygienist to the doctor himself, the whole experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I have been a client of Old Town Dental Partners for over 7 years. Going there has never been a hassle, which is the highest compliment I can pay a dentist. Meaning, they have a lot of great things you can never take for granted at most dentists. For example, if I am scheduled for an appointment at 9:00 AM I am in a room getting treated by 9:05 AM at the latest. The front desk staff is very calm and professional. And yes, like all dentists, a routine cleaning never goes by without them trying to sell me something ridiculously expensive. However, no means no and they don't get pushy. I've never been hurt during any procedure and never had a sketchy technician work on me. Both of the dentists are attentive and answer questions patiently. Highly recommended if you are living in the DMV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

Very friendly and professional. For a person who hates dentist visits they sure know how to convert a person over to loving each visit. Thank you for making me feel at ease. I’ll definitely be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2018

We have seen Dr. Tavakkoli for the past 5 years and I can easily say this is the best dental practice I have ever been to. They are professional, efficient, and mind. I recently completed Invisalign and couldn't be happier with my teeth. My son is 8 years old and has to have some cavities filled- Dr. T made it quick and comfortable. The new location near King St. Metro means I can get to the dentist before or after work and it doesn't disrupt my commute. I highly recommend Nova Dental Partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

First time here. They did a great job. Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Found my new dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

My family and I have been patients at Nova Dental Partners for close to 7 years. The service is always excellent, the office is always clean, and the staff is always friendly. Teresa, my hygienist, is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough. I would recommend Nova Dental Partners to anyone looking for a new dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

Dr. Choi, the dentist who treated me at Nova Dental Partners (at the Reinekers Lane office in old Town) is an amazing dentist. He is thorough, takes the time to do things right, and does great high quality work. He is the best dentist I have ever been to! He is an expert in pain management. I had extensive work done and I never felt any pain. He has a calming presence, and a very nice and down to earth personality and really put me at ease. All of his staff (from the front desk to the dental assistants) are first rate. They are pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. The office was very clean and the equipment up to date. I was very satisfied in all respects with my visit to Nova Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

Best dental practice! Can’t ask for more and not going anywhere but this place! Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

Amazing staff! The doctors are friendly & professional & make you feel so comfortable! They take the time to help you understand treatment and make it possible to afford it! I would recommend them to everyone! With 4 locations it makes it easy to get an appointment as well. They make you feel like family! Check them out today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

Nova Dental Partners is a wonderful practice! Everyone here is friendly and accommodating. The office is nice and clean, and the doctors are excellent. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

I hadn't been to the dentist in years while I was away at school and was really nervous about all the work I was going to need. Nova Dental Partners laid out a plan without any judgment and got me on the right dental care track. Everyone was friendly and efficient while still being incredibly thorough. No longer afraid of going to the dentist, and will never go as long without an appointment again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

Friendly, professional practice. They spent time with me on the phone discussing the specifics of what insurance options worked best for the kinds of services I receive there among the options I had available to me during my open enrollment period at work. Hygienists are personable and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

Very professional and welcoming staff! I switched to this dentist last year and have saved thousands of dollars so far and feel very confident about the care I am receiving. The front desk staff are super helpful and work hard to make sure I understand costs and billing options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

Excellent care, wonderful and friendly staff, very happy patient with this dental practice that has taken care of our family’s dental needs for several years. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

I've used their services for the past 5 years for root canals, nightguards, crowns, cleaning, referrals to endodonists, the works. Dentists are professional, straight-forward, and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

First time here and we couldn’t be happier with the care and service thus far. I have a very nervous kid and Dr. Tavakkoli took the time to talk to her about the treatment and what to expect. Definitely calmed her down which made for a quick visit without any drama. Also super easy to make appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

Best dental practice! Can’t ask for more and not going anywhere but this place! Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2018

Dr. Choi, the dentist who treated me at Nova Dental Partners (at the Reinekers Lane office in old Town) is an amazing dentist. He is thorough, takes the time to do things right, and does great high quality work. He is the best dentist I have ever been to! He is an expert in pain management. I had extensive work done and I never felt any pain. He has a calming presence, and a very nice and down to earth personality and really put me at ease. All of his staff (from the front desk to the dental assistants) are first rate. They are pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. The office was very clean and the equipment up to date. I was very satisfied in all respects with my visit to Nova Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr. Choi, the dentist who treated me at Nova Dental Partners (at the Reinekers Lane office in old Town) is an amazing dentist. He is thorough, takes the time to do things right, and does great high quality work. He is the best dentist I have ever been to! He is an expert in pain management. I had extensive work done and I never felt any pain. He has a calming presence, and a very nice and down to earth personality and really put me at ease. All of his staff (from the front desk to the dental assistants) are first rate. They are pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. The office was very clean and the equipment up to date. I was very satisfied in all respects with my visit to Nova Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

Nice and knowledgeable doctors, friendly staff, clean facilities. Would highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

The staff was friendly, doctor explained course of treatment very thoroughly, and setting up future appointments was easy. Additionally, their appointments reminder system is very good. Overall, it was a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

Just moved here from Chicago and thrilled to have a local dentist that far exceeds any dentist I've been to before. Kind staff, thoughtful and respectful and SKILLED doctors. Thanks Nova! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

Great staff, service, and location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

Very friendly and professional. For a person who hates dentist visits they sure know how to convert a person over to loving each visit. Thank you for making me feel at ease. I’ll definitely be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

Although I am new to Nova Dental Partners, I have already had a great experience. I accidentally scheduled an appointment when I would be out of town for several months, and was able to call and reschedule an appointment for the next day within minutes. The Old Town location is also very central and easy to find, within walking distance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

The whole place is super clean. Good quick cleaning. Punctual and friendly here. Makes going to the dentist a lot easier for me, a guy who would normally hate it. They also have free water bottles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

I have been a patient of Nova Dental Partners for at least 7 years. The reception staff is very helpful and wait time is 5-10 mins. tops--having an appointment means they will actually see you at the time agreed (more or less). They provide quality service and offer additional options (teeth whitening, Invisalign, etc.), but never push you to purchase services if you are not interested. At their Old Town location they have their own parking spaces reserved for patients, and if ever full, one of the receptionist will meet you downstairs and feed your meter if you call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

This was my first time coming to this office. From walking in to being seen and treated, my experience was amazing! Everyone was super nice, very informative and answered all of my questions. I’m happy I found my new dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

Great staff, clean facility, detailed treatment plan, and very helpful a More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

I have been going to nova dental partners for at least 10 years. Never had a bad experience. Good dentists and they even helped us choose the best dental plan from work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2018

I would highly recommend this place. Both Drs. Kamran and Kambiz were nice and knowledgeable dentists, and the staff were so friendly. I had a severe tooth symptom for almost two years, and I'm happy that I found this place. The symptoms are completely gone now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2018

I really like Nova Dental Partners! They're always so helpful in answering any questions I have and making sure my teeth are in great shape. Everyone is so kind! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.