Nova Dental Partners

Nova Dental Partners

Reviews for Invisalign Procedures in Alexandria, VA

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Tavakkoli did my invisalign and cleanings of course! Great doctor, great staff, great overall office!! Would highly recommend to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I’ve been going to Nova Dental Partners - Old Town, for over 5 years and I’ve continually been satisfied with the quality of service and professionalism displayed by the staff. Everyone provides exceptional customer service, including the Receptionists and the Dental Assistants. I’ve come to love and trust this establishment and I don’t see myself going to another Dentist for a long time (unless I move). Both Doctors and amazing! They pay attention to detail and make sure that they address all my concerns and questions. Plus they are extremely easy going and friendly. I recently had Invisalign treatment and I feel like a new person. Dr. Kamran customized my case and paid special attention to my movements and was cautious about long term effects on my bone structure. He was very knowledgeable and I trust him even more because of the special care he took with my case and long term health. Absolutely love this place! And thanks to Dr. Kamran, now I can smile work confidence!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I’ve been coming here for about a year and a half for cleanings and Invisalign. Both dentists have been great and the multiple locations make scheduling visits super easy. The offices are very nice, the staff accommodating and helpful, and I’ve never had to wait long for an appt. No complaints. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

I started coming to Nova Dental Partners about 7 years ago after I moved here from Boston. Since I work and live in Old Town, I initially chose this practice simply out of convenience but after many cleanings and some serious dental work, I realized I definitely lucked out!! My teeth have always been healthy but I've always had a space between my front teeth and incisors that never fully grew in (an unfortunate genetic trait). This always bothered me and so I decided I would treat myself to Invisalign once I was in my late 20's and making more moolah:) The Dr's here didn't pressure me into anything, explained everything in detail and patiently answered all my questions. I ended up getting the Invisalign to correct my space and veneers to fix my incisors and I LOVE LOVE LOVE my new smile!!!! It was a long time coming but I'm glad I got the work done here- they made the process simple, painless and the artistry was top-notch..everything looks so natural!! If I could leave more stars I would:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I’ve been going to Nova Dental Partners - Old Town, for over 5 years and I’ve continually been satisfied with the quality of service and professionalism displayed by the staff. Everyone provides exceptional customer service, including the Receptionists and the Dental Assistants. I’ve come to love and trust this establishment and I don’t see myself going to another Dentist for a long time (unless I move). Both Doctors and amazing! They pay attention to detail and make sure that they address all my concerns and questions. Plus they are extremely easy going and friendly. I recently had Invisalign treatment and I feel like a new person. Dr. Kamran customized my case and paid special attention to my movements and was cautious about long term effects on my bone structure. He was very knowledgeable and I trust him even more because of the special care he took with my case and long term health. Absolutely love this place! And thanks to Dr. Kamran, now I can smile work confidence!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

I’ve been going to Nova Dental Partners - Old Town, for over 5 years and I’ve continually been satisfied with the quality of service and professionalism displayed by the staff. Everyone provides exceptional customer service, including the Receptionists and the Dental Assistants. I’ve come to love and trust this establishment and I don’t see myself going to another Dentist for a long time (unless I move). Both Doctors and amazing! They pay attention to detail and make sure that they address all my concerns and questions. Plus they are extremely easy going and friendly. I recently had Invisalign treatment and I feel like a new person. Dr. Kamran customized my case and paid special attention to my movements and was cautious about long term effects on my bone structure. He was very knowledgeable and I trust him even more because of the special care he took with my case and long term health. Absolutely love this place! And thanks to Dr. Kamran, now I can smile work confidence!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

There are so many great things to say about this practice. Every staff member I have encountered has been professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The dentists are outstanding, and they offer additional services such as Invisalign and multiple whitening options. They are efficient and value your time, but they are never in a hurry and are always happy to explain things and answer questions. Advice and guidance is offered with absolutely no judgment. They suggest treatments that are pragmatic and economical, with nothing but the patient’s best interest in mind. We were new to Alexandria, and did not have local contacts - we feel so fortunate to have found this terrific dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2017

The staff here is very professional and friendly. Conviently located in old town near the King Street metro. I went in for a cleaning and Teresa did an amazing job! They offer additional services like Invisalign and night guards. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2017

My husband and I have been coming to Nova Dental Partners for years and absolutely love it. I also did Invisalign here - the results were amazing and the process was super easy! Everyone on the staff is very thorough and efficient. The location is spotless and very tastefully decorated. Customer service is clearly a top priority! We absolutely love it! Keep up the great work! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.