Nova Dental Partners

Nova Dental Partners

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

I’ve loved coming here for the past couple of years! The staff is super sweet and just so nice, all the nervousness about going to the dentist is non-existent here! They’ve continued to help make my smile as bright and healthy as possible. I also did an Invisalign treatment here, which was super easy and fast to complete every time I went in! These are great people, running a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

I've graduated! ...to Tray 10 of 10! My Tavakkoli brothers are on point and so are my teeth! 50 years of gaps are closed. Constantly checking my teeth, thinking something is in them - but alas, no gaps. They're right, Invisalign works!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Tavakkoli did my invisalign and cleanings of course! Great doctor, great staff, great overall office!! Would highly recommend to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I’ve been going to Nova Dental Partners - Old Town, for over 5 years and I’ve continually been satisfied with the quality of service and professionalism displayed by the staff. Everyone provides exceptional customer service, including the Receptionists and the Dental Assistants. I’ve come to love and trust this establishment and I don’t see myself going to another Dentist for a long time (unless I move). Both Doctors and amazing! They pay attention to detail and make sure that they address all my concerns and questions. Plus they are extremely easy going and friendly. I recently had Invisalign treatment and I feel like a new person. Dr. Kamran customized my case and paid special attention to my movements and was cautious about long term effects on my bone structure. He was very knowledgeable and I trust him even more because of the special care he took with my case and long term health. Absolutely love this place! And thanks to Dr. Kamran, now I can smile work confidence!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I’ve been coming here for about a year and a half for cleanings and Invisalign. Both dentists have been great and the multiple locations make scheduling visits super easy. The offices are very nice, the staff accommodating and helpful, and I’ve never had to wait long for an appt. No complaints. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

I started coming to Nova Dental Partners about 7 years ago after I moved here from Boston. Since I work and live in Old Town, I initially chose this practice simply out of convenience but after many cleanings and some serious dental work, I realized I definitely lucked out!! My teeth have always been healthy but I've always had a space between my front teeth and incisors that never fully grew in (an unfortunate genetic trait). This always bothered me and so I decided I would treat myself to Invisalign once I was in my late 20's and making more moolah:) The Dr's here didn't pressure me into anything, explained everything in detail and patiently answered all my questions. I ended up getting the Invisalign to correct my space and veneers to fix my incisors and I LOVE LOVE LOVE my new smile!!!! It was a long time coming but I'm glad I got the work done here- they made the process simple, painless and the artistry was top-notch..everything looks so natural!! If I could leave more stars I would:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I’ve been going to Nova Dental Partners - Old Town, for over 5 years and I’ve continually been satisfied with the quality of service and professionalism displayed by the staff. Everyone provides exceptional customer service, including the Receptionists and the Dental Assistants. I’ve come to love and trust this establishment and I don’t see myself going to another Dentist for a long time (unless I move). Both Doctors and amazing! They pay attention to detail and make sure that they address all my concerns and questions. Plus they are extremely easy going and friendly. I recently had Invisalign treatment and I feel like a new person. Dr. Kamran customized my case and paid special attention to my movements and was cautious about long term effects on my bone structure. He was very knowledgeable and I trust him even more because of the special care he took with my case and long term health. Absolutely love this place! And thanks to Dr. Kamran, now I can smile work confidence!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

I’ve been going to Nova Dental Partners - Old Town, for over 5 years and I’ve continually been satisfied with the quality of service and professionalism displayed by the staff. Everyone provides exceptional customer service, including the Receptionists and the Dental Assistants. I’ve come to love and trust this establishment and I don’t see myself going to another Dentist for a long time (unless I move). Both Doctors and amazing! They pay attention to detail and make sure that they address all my concerns and questions. Plus they are extremely easy going and friendly. I recently had Invisalign treatment and I feel like a new person. Dr. Kamran customized my case and paid special attention to my movements and was cautious about long term effects on my bone structure. He was very knowledgeable and I trust him even more because of the special care he took with my case and long term health. Absolutely love this place! And thanks to Dr. Kamran, now I can smile work confidence!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

There are so many great things to say about this practice. Every staff member I have encountered has been professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The dentists are outstanding, and they offer additional services such as Invisalign and multiple whitening options. They are efficient and value your time, but they are never in a hurry and are always happy to explain things and answer questions. Advice and guidance is offered with absolutely no judgment. They suggest treatments that are pragmatic and economical, with nothing but the patient’s best interest in mind. We were new to Alexandria, and did not have local contacts - we feel so fortunate to have found this terrific dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

We have seen Dr. Tavakkoli for the past 5 years and I can easily say this is the best dental practice I have ever been to. They are professional, efficient, and mind. I recently completed Invisalign and couldn't be happier with my teeth. My son is 8 years old and has to have some cavities filled- Dr. T made it quick and comfortable. The new location near King St. Metro means I can get to the dentist before or after work and it doesn't disrupt my commute. I highly recommend Nova Dental Partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2018

We have seen Dr. Tavakkoli for the past 5 years and I can easily say this is the best dental practice I have ever been to. They are professional, efficient, and mind. I recently completed Invisalign and couldn't be happier with my teeth. My son is 8 years old and has to have some cavities filled- Dr. T made it quick and comfortable. The new location near King St. Metro means I can get to the dentist before or after work and it doesn't disrupt my commute. I highly recommend Nova Dental Partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

I’ve been going to this dentist office for years, and they’ve easily been the most friendly, and helpful staff and doctors. I’ve had my Invisalign done here and they made the process a breeze every time I’ve come in, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

My husband and all of my boys have been coming here for about 8 years. It is by far the best dental experience we have had. 2 of my boys had Invisalign and we are really happy. Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctors. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

I have been a patient of Nova Dental Partners for at least 7 years. The reception staff is very helpful and wait time is 5-10 mins. tops--having an appointment means they will actually see you at the time agreed (more or less). They provide quality service and offer additional options (teeth whitening, Invisalign, etc.), but never push you to purchase services if you are not interested. At their Old Town location they have their own parking spaces reserved for patients, and if ever full, one of the receptionist will meet you downstairs and feed your meter if you call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2017

The staff here is very professional and friendly. Conviently located in old town near the King Street metro. I went in for a cleaning and Teresa did an amazing job! They offer additional services like Invisalign and night guards. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2017

My husband and I have been coming to Nova Dental Partners for years and absolutely love it. I also did Invisalign here - the results were amazing and the process was super easy! Everyone on the staff is very thorough and efficient. The location is spotless and very tastefully decorated. Customer service is clearly a top priority! We absolutely love it! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2017

I have been going to Nova Dental Partners for over 10 years. I first went at the Lake Ridge location and when I moved to Alexandria I was so happy that they had another location not far from my home. They are incredibly thoughtful and take time to explain things. I've had crown repairs, fillings, and invisalign with them. Can't recommend then enough. I also have a high tolerance for the local anesthesia and they took the time to make sure I was properly numb before proceeding. My prior dentist did not do this and I was so happy to find them who made sure I was comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Staff is professional yet fun, punctual yet flexible, and above all very courteous especially Genet at the front desk. They greet you with a smile. Atmosphere is always warm and welcoming. Very responsible staff and doctor here! I love this office! It is clean, well run, and the staff is respectful. Nicole my Hygienist was considerate, efficient, and informative. She was extremely kind and helped me be relaxed during my deep cleaning. She is the best. It was the most painfree appointment ever. I now make all my appointments with her. She even talked me into getting invisalign. She discussed all the details with me. Can't wait till my teeth are straight. I would recommend anyone to come to this dentist office if you're looking for a great experience, a wonderful knowledgeable hygienists, a kind staff and peace of mind when you leave. Doctor's Kamran and Kambiz Tavakkoli are great. They explain everything easily and not pushy. O yeah they also have delicious apples available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

I have been a patient for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. All the staff are extremely friendly, focused, and helpful. Dr. Tavakkoli is always professional and attentive to my dental care. Nova Dental Partners took care of my Invisalign orthodontic needs as well as a root canal I needed without having to run around to several different specialists. Happy to have found them and have referred my entire family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

. They take the time to make me feel comfortable about any procedure I am getting done. They were absolutely wonderful through my Invisalign experience. Dentists you can trust for a great smile. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.