Nova Dental Partners

Nova Dental Partners

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Everyone was kind, patient, and professional. Both the dental hygienist and dentist took the time to explain what they were seeing, recommending, and why and what all of my options were. The hygienist especially was thoughtful and careful during the cleaning and cursory examination, knowing I was nervous and had a few sensitive spots. So happy I found this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

The new dental team at this location is a wonderful change! Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Choi provided quality dental treatment services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

This dental group bought out the practice of my dentist of 20 plus years. I was pleased to see Rebecca still worked the front desk. Teresa cleaned my teeth with a perfect painless technique. Dr. Choi was pleasant and friendly during his examination. I will continue to use this practice for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Amazing staff! That’s what makes the experience even better! Greeted with a friendly smile from the in-take staff, hygienists, and doctors. Everyone is very personable and knowledgeable. I appreciate all of my questions being answered and a thorough examination explaining in concerns that may pop up. My coworker referred me to NovaDental and I have sent others as well! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Excellent experience at this dentist office. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. I am really grateful to have found this office for my dental exams. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2019

I have been visiting this location for quit some time now and I have always had a pleasant experience. All of the staff members are very friendly and I always leave feeling informed about every aspect of my dental care, whether it be preventive care, aftercare, or insurance. I would highly recommend them to anyone that wants to feel like an individual and not an insurance claim!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

I have never been more impressed by a dental practice as I was at Nova Dental Partners. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctor himself, every aspect of my appointment was stellar. I went in for a simple cleaning and came out having had the most thorough dental exam of my life! The dentist is precise, patient, and incredibly knowledgeable about the latest advancements in dentistry. I've already recommended his practice to multiple people and can't wait for my next visit (which I've literally never said about a dentist before!). Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2018

Just moved from Hawaii and had to find a GOOD dentist. My dentist in Hawaii (Dr Wynn Okuda) is rated as one of the best in the world so I needed to find a comparable or near-comparable replacement in Virginia. Unfortunately, the first dentist I met with was a complete disaster!! After an extensive search, I am grateful to have found Dr Kamran Tavakkoli at NovaDental Partners-Lake Ridge. He's very knowledgeable, thorough, gentle, caring and honest in terms of the best dental treatment plan for me. Dr Kam is a nice guy, easy to talk to and talks with me not at me. The office and dental staff are equally friendly, helpful and very professional. I don't like going to the dentist but when I do, I'm glad I found Dr Kam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I have been a patient at this location for about 5 years now and have never regretted visiting ,the warm welcome and treatment i get from the team have always been great. I have and will continue to recommended this location to anyone who want great dental treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

I have been a patient at this location for about 5 years now and have never regretted visiting ,the warm welcome and treatment i get from the team have always been great. I have and will continue to recommended this location to anyone who want great dental treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Excellent experience. A modern and welcoming office. The hygienist Teresa was absolutely superb, and Dr. K took the time to provide a thorough examination. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

I could not be happier. My wife and I moved to Alexandria old town two years ago and we selected these dentists after quite a bit of research, including options in Fairfax and Arlington. I was immediately impressed during my first visit: the receptionist with whom I made the first appointment was very informative, efficient, and knowledgeable about insurance; during the visit itself I was impressed by the knowledge and efficacy of the lead dentists and their supporting team of technicians; the cleanliness and state-of-technology being used; and their smart approach to preventive care and a long-term perspective. My excellent experience has been 100% consist/reliable for two years. I recommend these two brilliant and courteous dentists and their impressive practice without reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

NovaDental is by far the best Dental Practice in the DC area. I have been going to Dr. Kamran for over 4 years now and he has been the best dentist I have ever had. He takes the time to talk to you about your teeth, you never feel rushed. I have an extensive dental treatment plan and each time Dr. Kamran will spend as much time as I need to talk through my issues and make sure I understand the options along with why he chose the plan he recommended. Getting an appointment is always easy with the friendly front office staff and a very clean, inviting office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Dr. Tavakkoli and the entire team at Nova Dental are extraordinary. From the helpful ladies at the front desk, to the friendly hygienists & dental assistants, to the excellent doctors, everyone is top notch. Scheduling is easy; billing and insurance questions are answered & explained. My hygienist, Teresa, is not only thorough but also very personable. It's always a pleasure to see her. Dr. Tavakkoli does excellent work and shows a genuine interest in his patients and in their dental health. When my friends complain about having a dental exam I tell them they should see MY dentist; visiting Dr. Tavakkoli's office is always a pleasant experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.