Nova Dental Partners

Nova Dental Partners

Reviews for Advanced Dental Technology Procedures in Fairfax,VA

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

First time with Dr Choi. He seems very competent and did excellent cleaning and diagnosis. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2022

I was treated by Dr. Choi and his dental hygienists, and was there for my cleaning. The cleaning procedure was meticulous and they discovered other issues as well, which they fixed within the same visit. The overall experience was great, there was no discomfort at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

My previous Dentist sold his practice to Nova Dental Partners. My new Dentist is Dr. Choi and my Dental Hygienist is Marlene. I could not be happier with the practice. Dr. Choi is friendly and very skillful. He put me at ease and did a wonderful job. Marlene gave me the best cleaning I have ever had. She was very thorough with no pain or discomfort. I strongly endorse this dental practice and suggest you give them a try. I'm happy I did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I was very happy to find a dentist with extended hours for appointments. Marlena did a great job with cleaning and was very thorough explaining her findings. Dr. Choi was also very thorough, answered my questions and made sure I had a care plan when I left. Staff was friendly and office was very clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

My previous Dentist sold his practice to Nova Dental Partners. My new Dentist is Dr. Choi and my Dental Hygienist is Marlene. I could not be happier with the practice. Dr. Choi is friendly and very skillful. He put me at ease and did a wonderful job. Marlene gave me the best cleaning I have ever had. She was very thorough with no pain or discomfort. I strongly endorse this dental practice and suggest you give them a try. I'm happy I did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

I couldn’t feel my mouth when I went, but that’s a good thing. No pain when I had my cleaning. Great and friendly staff, would recommend👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

First visit… Great experience, easy quick paperwork… awesome cleaning.. no old school scrapping.. no pain ..no cavities.. The family and I had great experience.. highly recommended .. dig it Chuck D.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

From the moment you walk in until you leave, the entire experience is excellent. Everyone is kind and welcoming. Hygienists are outstanding and go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable while receiving treatments or cleanings. Dr. Choi is very thorough, explains procedures very well, and makes even unpleasant dental procedures as easy as possible! I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Everyone is friendly and professional. They did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Nova Dental partners did an excellent job. Originally I had just gone to get a cleaning but the staff was so friendly and took the time to do a very thorough and gentle exam. The staff was very informative about my teeth and what I should do keep them healthy and looking good. Thank you to the wonderful team at Nova Dental Partners! Will definitely be back and will recommend friends/family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I've been pleased with the service I've received at NOVA dental partners. They are thorough and efficient. I've come here for dental cleanings and wisdom teeth removal. All procedures were done well and without complications! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I have been a patient for several years now, having first been to their Old Town location and now Fairfax. I couldn’t imagine switching to another practice. They have gone to great lengths to make patients feel safe during COVID-19. The front office staff, Dana in particular, is incredibly friendly and helpful. I’ve had two cleanings now with Haley who makes the process comfortable and (surprisingly) enjoyable. The impressions I’ve had done for retainers are quick and easy thanks to Nico. I couldn’t say enough nice thinks about the practice and would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Went to NOVA Dental Partners for a cleaning this morning. Humma at the front desk was on point, and friendly. Always nice to start the day with a happy face!:) Hayeu (aka Haley) was an EXCELLENT hygienist and even though I had some crud on my teeth, she was very gentle. She also had a very calming demeanor which is always a plus when you have your mouth open with pointy metal objects around;) Dr. Choi was detailed and efficient. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend this A team. And, ps The music in the office was good as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Went to NOVA Dental Partners for a cleaning this morning. Humma at the front desk was on point, and friendly. Always nice to start the day with a happy face!:) Hayeu (aka Haley) was an EXCELLENT hygienist and even though I had some crud on my teeth, she was very gentle. She also had a very calming demeanor which is always a plus when you have your mouth open with pointy metal objects around;) Dr. Choi was detailed and efficient. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend this A team. And, ps The music in the office was good as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

I've been pleased with the service I've received at NOVA dental partners. They are thorough and efficient. I've come here for dental cleanings and wisdom teeth removal. All procedures were done well and without complications! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2020

Great location friendly and efficient office. Great Dentists and best teeth cleaning in town. Hayley is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Great location friendly and efficient office. Great Dentists and best teeth cleaning in town. Hayley is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Today I went in for a regular cleaning. My experience was wonderful from beginning to end. I arrived 15 minutes early and I was taken back right away. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. Halley did an amazing job on my cleaning and as usual Dr. Choi was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

My dentist of 25+ years retired. turning the practice over to Nova Dental Partners. I was apprehensive, until the long-time receptionist, Becky, called to remind me my 6 month cleaning appt. was overdue. I went a few days later. Loved the hygienist and my new dentist - both put my mind at ease. I'm a happy patient of this Practice, and will continue my relationship with them. By the way, I am the patient (Rosemarie Moore). My husband is Doug. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I was hesitant on finding a new dentist with the retirement of Dr. Richard Donohue. However, I decided to stay and give Nova Dental Partners a try. It is always difficult transitioning to a new Dr. as well as a new hygienist, but I have nothing but compliments for the entire staff. I was greeted and welcomed by both of the receptionists, had a thorough cleaning by Teresa, the hygienist, which was followed up by Dr. Kambiz Tavakkoli with another thorough check and look over. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. I look forward to returning in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Tavakkoli spent more time examining and discussing with me during my 6 month cleaning than any dentist before, and everyone was very kind and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Quick and easy appointment. Cleaning went well nice customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2019

I was hesitant on finding a new dentist with the retirement of Dr. Richard Donohue. However, I decided to stay and give Nova Dental Partners a try. It is always difficult transitioning to a new Dr. as well as a new hygienist, but I have nothing but compliments for the entire staff. I was greeted and welcomed by both of the receptionists, had a thorough cleaning by Teresa, the hygienist, which was followed up by Dr. Kambiz Tavakkoli with another thorough check and look over. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. I look forward to returning in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Great location friendly and efficient office. Great Dentists and best teeth cleaning in town. Hayley is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Great location friendly and efficient office. Great Dentists and best teeth cleaning in town. Hayley is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

First time visiting this practice since my previous Dr. retired. I was pleased to see my previous Dr.'s receptionist was retained. No complaints at all on the performance of the front office. They're polite, friendly and efficient. The biggest and most significant change was my experience with the Dr. I can't remember a time where I received more personal attention from a Dr. I was in for a routine check up and cleaning. The Dr. spent more time in my mouth checking and cleaning my teeth than I can ever remember any other Dr. doing. I really feel confident in the exam. I've always felt my hygienist knew more about my teeth than my previous Dr. What a nice surprise and improvement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

I love this practice! Makes you feel welcomed. The dentist is great and his hygienist Haley is amazing! Looking forward to my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

I was skeptical when I heard my regular dentist, Dr. Donahue, was retiring and that new dentists would be taking over. However Becky who greets us every time at the front desk assured us that everything would be fine when we called to make an appointment . She was right. I went in for my 6 month cleaning not knowing what to expect, and couldn't have been more pleased. The old office has been upgraded with the latest technology and a new team who all seem pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable and thorough. Looking forward to future appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

My dentist of 25+ years retired. turning the practice over to Nova Dental Partners. I was apprehensive, until the long-time receptionist, Becky, called to remind me my 6 month cleaning appt. was overdue. I went a few days later. Loved the hygienist and my new dentist - both put my mind at ease. I'm a happy patient of this Practice, and will continue my relationship with them. By the way, I am the patient (Rosemarie Moore). My husband is Doug. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

My dentist of 25+ years retired. turning the practice over to Nova Dental Partners. I was apprehensive, until the long-time receptionist, Becky, called to remind me my 6 month cleaning appt. was overdue. I went a few days later. Loved the hygienist and my new dentist - both put my mind at ease. I'm a happy patient of this Practice, and will continue my relationship with them.By the way, I am the patient (Rosemarie Moore). My husband is Doug. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.