Nova Dental Partners

Nova Dental Partners

Reviews for NDP - Fairfax

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2021

Very professional, friendly and clean. Explained my treatment plan every step of the way. Gave great information on taking care of my teeth moving forward. Extremely happy with my experience here. Every precaution is taking with respect to COVID in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 29, 2020

Awesome Service! The dentist really care about their patients oral health! I’d recommend Nova Dental Partners to anyone looking for a great practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2020

I would recommend ANYONE who may have a fear of being at the dentist to come here. They are soooooooo nice and informative, this was my first visit and I will definitely be back!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2020

I usually do not like going to the dentist. But, when my tooth cracked it left me no choice. Upset last minute before my birthday; I was able to find an appointment within 24 hours as a new patient and receieved an abstraction. The staff and Dr. Choi was very professional, patient and courteous. They answered all of my questions and was available after my appointment, to answer any additional questions regarding my care.Safe to say, I came back to get a cleaning and also brought my spouse. This will be our new practice. Finding a good dentist can be challenging, this practice is worth a shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2020

Dr. Kamran Tavakkoli has hands of gold.  And his staff are equally as talented and thorough as he is.  I have been going to him for the last few years for much needed dental work.  He has always explained to me my options, answered my many questions, and exhibited patience and empathy in every visit I have had. He is sincere about his concern for his patients and has gone the extra mile for me on many occasions.  In addition, his office has worked with me in billing my insurance company and always prioritized my care first, over anything else.  I highly recommend him and his team if you are looking for a great dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2020

I have to say I am a chicken when it comes to dental work. I had to be put to sleep for three hours to have root planing done. The doctors and staff were wonderful. I only remember two things from this wonderful experience. Dr Wissam Ali told me, "don’t worry your in good hands" and then I woke up and he helped me and my husband to the car. This Dr and staff took wonderful care of this chicken!!!  I HIGHLY recommend NOVA Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2019

I have been coming to Nova Dental Partners for the past 5 yrs or so and have been happy with them since my first visit. I have a bunch of issues with my teeth and had seen a few dentists before with nothing but problems so that's why I needed a new dentist. Every time I come to the office as much as I hate going to the dentist they always make it pleasant. Also the dentist always takes the time to explain all my options and what the best plan of action would be. When I started coming here my job was 10 mins away but since then I don't work there anymore so the office is an hour away from home but I am willing to travel that far because I don't trust anyone else with my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2019

I’ve been coming to NOVA Dental Partners for more than 15 years:  my 3 daughters also come here. Why? Because the doctors and staff are professional, do a great job, care about you and don’t try to up sell you. They are also on time!  I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2019

I've been coming to NOVA Dental Partners for more than 15 years:  my 3 daughters also come here. Why? Because the doctors and staff are professional, do a great job, care about you and don't try to up sell you. They are also on time!  I highly recommend this office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.