Nova Dental Partners

Nova Dental Partners

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2019

The best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2019

The best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 27, 2017

I have been seen by both Dr. Tavakkoli's. Their kind, patient manner had me at ease whether my visit was a regular checkup, cleaning, or extraction. The office staff always greets me with just the right amount of familiarity and professionalism. One of my colleagues recently asked me about a dentist in the area, and of course I recommended the doctors Tavakkoli at Nova Dental Partners in Lake Ridge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 27, 2017

I have been seen by both Dr. Tavakkoli's. Their kind, patient manner had me at ease whether my visit was a regular checkup, cleaning, or extraction. The office staff always greets me with just the right amount of familiarity and professionalism. One of my colleagues recently asked me about a dentist in the area, and of course I recommended the doctors Tavakkoli at Nova Dental Partners in Lake Ridge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 16, 2017

I have been going to the Tavakkoli brother's since I was in middle school and I love them! They are both very skilled and knowledgeable when it comes to dentistry. Their staff are always friendly and very helpful. I never have any issues with scheduled my appointments whether it be for a routine cleaning or for major dental work. I love that I can come in as early as 7am for my appointments and enjoy their very well kept office. They have the latest technology and have the best staff in the area More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 16, 2017

I have been going to the Tavakkoli brother's since I was in middle school and I love them! They are both very skilled and knowledgeable when it comes to dentistry. Their staff are always friendly and very helpful. I never have any issues with scheduled my appointments whether it be for a routine cleaning or for major dental work. I love that I can come in as early as 7am for my appointments and enjoy their very well kept office. They have the latest technology and have the best staff in the area More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2017

Thank you and your staff do always providing me and my family excellent customer service. We have been patients for more than 10 years and I have never once received nothing but exceptional service. Whether is for my normal cleaning, fillings, or any other special service you guys are the best in the northern Virginia area. I highly recommend Nova Dental Partners Lake Ridge. JGrant & Family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2017

Dr. Tavakkoli is an excellent dentist. He takes the time to explain everything and he is never too busy or rushed to address all my concerns. His staff is very courteous and professional. My favorite hygienist is Nicole. She is very knowledgeable, professional and always greets me with a smile!! She takes the time to make sure I understand everything, from the X-ray results to proper care of my teeth between visits. I would recommend Dr. Tavakkoli to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2017

Dr. Tavakkoli is an excellent dentist. He takes the time to explain everything and he is never too busy or rushed to address all my concerns. His staff is very courteous and professional. My favorite hygienist is Nicole. She is very knowledgeable, professional and always greets me with a smile!! She takes the time to make sure I understand everything, from the X-ray results to proper care of my teeth between visits. I would recommend Dr. Tavakkoli to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 12, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Kamran Tavakkoli in the Old Town office for about five years now. He and his staff are extremely professional and kind and I highly recommend the practice. I look forward to my semi-annual cleanings and more invasive procedures have been as pleasant as possible (if you can call a dental procedure pleasant!). I will continue to go here as long as I live in the D.C. area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 12, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Kamran Tavakkoli in the Old Town office for about five years now. He and his staff are extremely professional and kind and I highly recommend the practice. I look forward to my semi-annual cleanings and more invasive procedures have been as pleasant as possible (if you can call a dental procedure pleasant!). I will continue to go here as long as I live in the D.C. area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2017

I have been coming to Dr Tavkkoli for almost five years the office staff is fantastic the dental hygienist are professional and so kind and the Dr always examples what he is doing and is gentle. Which I appreciate. It's never fun going to the dentist but I never have a bad experience here. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2017

I have been coming to Dr Tavkkoli for almost five years the office staff is fantastic the dental hygienist are professional and so kind and the Dr always examples what he is doing and is gentle. Which I appreciate. It's never fun going to the dentist but I never have a bad experience here. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2017

Love the experience. Extremely skilled, professional and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2017

Love the experience. Extremely skilled, professional and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Tavakkoli and his brother are wonderful dentists. Very caring, willing to take the time to explain things and offer options. He does excellent work. I have been seeing him for many years, and my teeth needed a lot of work. I am very happy with the results. Their staff is friendly and efficient. Would recommend without reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Tavakkoli is wonderful. I have had him and his brother (in their practice together) as my regular dentists for many years, and I hope many more. They are always so careful about making sure I don't feel pain, and they always do really good work on my teeth. Even though they have a busy practice I have never had problems getting a convenient appointment or gething seen quickly for a dental emergency. They have taken all of the insurances I have had over the years. Their office staff is great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.