Nova Dental Partners

Nova Dental Partners

Reviews for Dr. Kamran Tavakkoli in Fairfax,VA

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Tavakkoli is great! I’m terrified of dental work, but he was quick, talked me through steps, and eased my anxiety. Highly recommend this dental group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Tavakkoli and his team were absolutely amazing. Shirley and Nicole helped me and were fantastic! Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and confident in their care. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Dr. Kamran Tavakkoli has hands of gold. And his staff are equally as talented and thorough as he is. I have been going to him for the last few years for much needed dental work. He has always explained to me my options, answered my many questions, and exhibited patience and empathy in every visit I have had. He is sincere about his concern for his patients and has gone the extra mile for me on many occasions. In addition, his office has worked with me in billing my insurance company and always prioritized my care first, over anything else. I highly recommend him and his team if you are looking for a great dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

Dr. Kamran Tavakkoli has hands of gold. And his staff are equally as talented and thorough as he is. I have been going to him for the last few years for much needed dental work. He has always explained to me my options, answered my many questions, and exhibited patience and empathy in every visit I have had. He is sincere about his concern for his patients and has gone the extra mile for me on many occasions. In addition, his office has worked with me in billing my insurance company and always prioritized my care first, over anything else. I highly recommend him and his team if you are looking for a great dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2020

Dr. Kamran Tavakkoli has hands of gold.  And his staff are equally as talented and thorough as he is.  I have been going to him for the last few years for much needed dental work.  He has always explained to me my options, answered my many questions, and exhibited patience and empathy in every visit I have had. He is sincere about his concern for his patients and has gone the extra mile for me on many occasions.  In addition, his office has worked with me in billing my insurance company and always prioritized my care first, over anything else.  I highly recommend him and his team if you are looking for a great dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Tavakkoli spent more time examining and discussing with me during my 6 month cleaning than any dentist before, and everyone was very kind and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2019

I was hesitant on finding a new dentist with the retirement of Dr. Richard Donohue. However, I decided to stay and give Nova Dental Partners a try. It is always difficult transitioning to a new Dr. as well as a new hygienist, but I have nothing but compliments for the entire staff. I was greeted and welcomed by both of the receptionists, had a thorough cleaning by Teresa, the hygienist, which was followed up by Dr. Kambiz Tavakkoli with another thorough check and look over. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. I look forward to returning in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Great team at Nova Dental Partners. As a military member it is hard to find a practice when you move to a new state. I'm glad I found this one. Katie, Dr. Tavakkoli, and the lovely staff are professional and take care of all my needs in a very nice environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

Great team at Nova Dental Partners. As a military member it is hard to find a practice when you move to a new state. I'm glad I found this one. Katie, Dr. Tavakkoli, and the lovely staff are professional and take care of all my needs in a very nice environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

This group took over for the dentist I've been going to for 20 years. So I was a bit nervous about changing dentists. My first visit could not have gone better. The hygienist Theresa was super gentle and did a great job. I had a consult with Dr. Tavakkoli who took extra time to explain everything he saw and what steps were next. As much as I loved my old dentist - I feel his practice has been handed off to a great team and look forward to being with them until they retire or I do :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

This group took over for the dentist I've been going to for 20 years. So I was a bit nervous about changing dentists. My first visit could not have gone better. The hygienist Theresa was super gentle and did a great job. I had a consult with Dr. Tavakkoli who took extra time to explain everything he saw and what steps were next.As much as I loved my old dentist - I feel his practice has been handed off to a great team and look forward to being with them until they retire or I do :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Dr. Tavakkoli and hygienist Teresa are amazing! Great customer service and so friendly. Treatment is flawless! Thanks for keeping my smile pearly white! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

Dr. Kamran is great! He’s very thorough and doesn’t upsell you like other Dentists. The staff is friendly and love that I’m in and out in an hour without feeling rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Had a great visit and met Dr. Tavakkoli and the Nova Dental staff. Very happy to see Becky as a familiar “new” staff member who always has an answer to a question and the friendliest greeting. Welcome to Fairfax! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Ever since I moved to the area I procrastinated going to the dentist but I’m happy to say that I had a great experience at Nova Dental Partners. Dr. Tavakkoli was very knowledgeable and kind. I will definitely be back 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Super welcoming front desk, and really nice staff! Dr. Tavakkoli was very efficient and nice. The dental hygienist Theresa was super sweet and helpful:) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.