Nova Dental Partners

Nova Dental Partners

Reviews for Dr. Kambiz Tavakkoli Preventive Care Procedures in Woodbridge, VA

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

I have been coming to Dr. Tavakkoli for over 15 years now for exceptional dental care. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a caring, nice, and professional dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

I recently had a dental appointment at Nova Dental Partners in Woodbridge. I recently relocated to this area and after my initial appointment with the VA in DC, community Care sent me a list of Dental Offices to choose from. I am so pleased that I chose Nova Dental Partners in Woodbridge. It was close and easy to get to and the staff and especially the dentist Dr. Tavakkoli was so very nice, respectful, and understanding about the dental procedures that I would need. His caring chairside manner as well as the hygienist and dental assistant that took care of me made me feel welcomed and happy that I chose this practice to come to. When you get older you become embarrassed about the years that you've neglected your dental care. But this practice as well as the entire staff were so accommodating and wonderful. If you need a dental practice that is happy to provide you with a genuine and caring dental experience, then this is the practice to come to. You won't be disappointed. I am anxious and so looking forward to my next appointment with Nova Dental Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

I recently had a dental appointment at Nova Dental Partners in Woodbridge. I recently relocated to this area and after my initial appointment with the VA in DC, community Care sent me a list of Dental Offices to choose from. I am so pleased that I chose Nova Dental Partners in Woodbridge. It was close and easy to get to and the staff and especially the dentist Dr. Tavakkoli was so very nice, respectful, and understanding about the dental procedures that I would need. His caring chairside manner as well as the hygienist and dental assistant that took care of me made me feel welcomed and happy that I chose this practice to come to. When you get older you become embarrassed about the years that you've neglected your dental care. But this practice as well as the entire staff were so accommodating and wonderful. If you need a dental practice that is happy to provide you with a genuine and caring dental experience, then this is the practice to come to. You won't be disappointed. I am anxious and so looking forward to my next appointment with Nova Dental Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Great staff! Office is VERY, VERY clean from floors to walls. Dr. Tavakkoli caring and great workmanship with my dental care. My periodontist spoken highly referring to Dr. Tavakkoli dental care to my teeth. He repeated several times "great work" after looking at my teeth. As a veteran, to receive great care in the medical field and knowing that someone care for us is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

My wife and I have been with this practice since the day it began. Kambiz and Kamran Tavakkoli have been our trusted dental care providers and our friend. These last few years have been wonderful and fulfilling having them provide professional, caring, competent and excellent dental services. I constantly sing their praises to all of my co-workers. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends, family and anyone who may need the best dental care available. Sincerely, Bo & Charl Motes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

For over 8 years the Tavakkoli's (Kambiz and Kamran) have been taking care of my husband and I and our two children's teeth. They truly care about their patients, and work with them to provide the best options for excellent dental care. The office staff is also very friendly, and provide excellent customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Just moved from Hawaii and had to find a GOOD dentist. My dentist in Hawaii (Dr Wynn Okuda) is rated as one of the best in the world so I needed to find a comparable or near-comparable replacement in Virginia. Unfortunately, the first dentist I met with was a complete disaster!! After an extensive search, I am grateful to have found Dr Kamran Tavakkoli at NovaDental Partners-Lake Ridge. He's very knowledgeable, thorough, gentle, caring and honest in terms of the best dental treatment plan for me. Dr Kam is a nice guy, easy to talk to and talks with me not at me. The office and dental staff are equally friendly, helpful and very professional. I don't like going to the dentist but when I do, I'm glad I found Dr Kam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2018

Just moved from Hawaii and had to find a GOOD dentist. My dentist in Hawaii (Dr Wynn Okuda) is rated as one of the best in the world so I needed to find a comparable or near-comparable replacement in Virginia. Unfortunately, the first dentist I met with was a complete disaster!! After an extensive search, I am grateful to have found Dr Kamran Tavakkoli at NovaDental Partners-Lake Ridge. He's very knowledgeable, thorough, gentle, caring and honest in terms of the best dental treatment plan for me. Dr Kam is a nice guy, easy to talk to and talks with me not at me. The office and dental staff are equally friendly, helpful and very professional. I don't like going to the dentist but when I do, I'm glad I found Dr Kam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Drs. Tavakkoli provide skilled dental care combined with a warm, personable communication style. The office staff is very responsive and manage insurance claims without additional oversight on my part. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.