Nova Dental Partners

Nova Dental Partners

Reviews for Dr. Bryan Choi Advanced Dental Technology Procedures in Fairfax,VA

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

First time with Dr Choi. He seems very competent and did excellent cleaning and diagnosis. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2022

I was treated by Dr. Choi and his dental hygienists, and was there for my cleaning. The cleaning procedure was meticulous and they discovered other issues as well, which they fixed within the same visit. The overall experience was great, there was no discomfort at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

My previous Dentist sold his practice to Nova Dental Partners. My new Dentist is Dr. Choi and my Dental Hygienist is Marlene. I could not be happier with the practice. Dr. Choi is friendly and very skillful. He put me at ease and did a wonderful job. Marlene gave me the best cleaning I have ever had. She was very thorough with no pain or discomfort. I strongly endorse this dental practice and suggest you give them a try. I'm happy I did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I was very happy to find a dentist with extended hours for appointments. Marlena did a great job with cleaning and was very thorough explaining her findings. Dr. Choi was also very thorough, answered my questions and made sure I had a care plan when I left. Staff was friendly and office was very clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

My previous Dentist sold his practice to Nova Dental Partners. My new Dentist is Dr. Choi and my Dental Hygienist is Marlene. I could not be happier with the practice. Dr. Choi is friendly and very skillful. He put me at ease and did a wonderful job. Marlene gave me the best cleaning I have ever had. She was very thorough with no pain or discomfort. I strongly endorse this dental practice and suggest you give them a try. I'm happy I did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

From the moment you walk in until you leave, the entire experience is excellent. Everyone is kind and welcoming. Hygienists are outstanding and go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable while receiving treatments or cleanings. Dr. Choi is very thorough, explains procedures very well, and makes even unpleasant dental procedures as easy as possible! I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2020

I usually do not like going to the dentist. But, when my tooth cracked it left me no choice. Upset last minute before my birthday; I was able to find an appointment within 24 hours as a new patient and receieved an abstraction. The staff and Dr. Choi was very professional, patient and courteous. They answered all of my questions and was available after my appointment, to answer any additional questions regarding my care.Safe to say, I came back to get a cleaning and also brought my spouse. This will be our new practice. Finding a good dentist can be challenging, this practice is worth a shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Went to NOVA Dental Partners for a cleaning this morning. Humma at the front desk was on point, and friendly. Always nice to start the day with a happy face!:) Hayeu (aka Haley) was an EXCELLENT hygienist and even though I had some crud on my teeth, she was very gentle. She also had a very calming demeanor which is always a plus when you have your mouth open with pointy metal objects around;) Dr. Choi was detailed and efficient. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend this A team. And, ps The music in the office was good as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Went to NOVA Dental Partners for a cleaning this morning. Humma at the front desk was on point, and friendly. Always nice to start the day with a happy face!:) Hayeu (aka Haley) was an EXCELLENT hygienist and even though I had some crud on my teeth, she was very gentle. She also had a very calming demeanor which is always a plus when you have your mouth open with pointy metal objects around;) Dr. Choi was detailed and efficient. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend this A team. And, ps The music in the office was good as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Today I went in for a regular cleaning. My experience was wonderful from beginning to end. I arrived 15 minutes early and I was taken back right away. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. Halley did an amazing job on my cleaning and as usual Dr. Choi was excellent. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.