Nova Dental Partners

Nova Dental Partners

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

From the moment you walk in until you leave, the entire experience is excellent. Everyone is kind and welcoming. Hygienists are outstanding and go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable while receiving treatments or cleanings. Dr. Choi is very thorough, explains procedures very well, and makes even unpleasant dental procedures as easy as possible! I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2020

I usually do not like going to the dentist. But, when my tooth cracked it left me no choice. Upset last minute before my birthday; I was able to find an appointment within 24 hours as a new patient and receieved an abstraction. The staff and Dr. Choi was very professional, patient and courteous. They answered all of my questions and was available after my appointment, to answer any additional questions regarding my care.Safe to say, I came back to get a cleaning and also brought my spouse. This will be our new practice. Finding a good dentist can be challenging, this practice is worth a shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Went to NOVA Dental Partners for a cleaning this morning. Humma at the front desk was on point, and friendly. Always nice to start the day with a happy face!:) Hayeu (aka Haley) was an EXCELLENT hygienist and even though I had some crud on my teeth, she was very gentle. She also had a very calming demeanor which is always a plus when you have your mouth open with pointy metal objects around;) Dr. Choi was detailed and efficient. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend this A team. And, ps The music in the office was good as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Went to NOVA Dental Partners for a cleaning this morning. Humma at the front desk was on point, and friendly. Always nice to start the day with a happy face!:) Hayeu (aka Haley) was an EXCELLENT hygienist and even though I had some crud on my teeth, she was very gentle. She also had a very calming demeanor which is always a plus when you have your mouth open with pointy metal objects around;) Dr. Choi was detailed and efficient. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend this A team. And, ps The music in the office was good as well! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2020

The staff was friendly and professional, all the instruments and equipment was either new out of the package or deeply cleaned with disinfectant right in front of me; they gave me information about my insurance about coverages that I didn’t even know before I went. The cleaning was done by very friendly staff who paused whenever I got scared (which was often) or wanted to rinse. The only single reason I didn’t hit 5  is because other attendants kept coming in and out of the room behind me- five different times. Not great for a person with anxiety and a fear of dentists in general. But even with that, they were great. I’d definitely go back. Thank you Dr Choi and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Today I went in for a regular cleaning. My experience was wonderful from beginning to end. I arrived 15 minutes early and I was taken back right away. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. Halley did an amazing job on my cleaning and as usual Dr. Choi was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2020

Nicole, Jasmine, Meg and Dr. Choi are amazing! They were able to fit me in last minute for a cleaning. Very professional and courteous. They also helped me get set up with Invisalign. Amazing experience 5/5 starts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 01, 2019

Great experience! Meg at the front was so friendly and helpful from check in to check out. Amber made me totally comfortable while polishing and Hailey provided me with great information during my cleaning. Both were super friendly. Dr. Choi did my exam and recommended a very easy procedure for a recessed gum line to help reduce sensitivity. So glad he did! Very conservative option for a sensitive area. Thanks everyone for a great visit, see you in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I have had experiences with all 3 dentists: Dr. Choi and Drs. Kamran and Kambiz Tavakkoli. All 3 are incredibly knowledgeable and make me feel very comfortable knowing I'm getting the best care. The dental hygienists are friendly and thorough. You can tell that the practice really has a rhythm and they all seem to know intuitively how to help one another. In addition to regular cleanings, I have had 2 veneers replaced by Nova Dental Partners. I trusted them and was very happy with the results. My wife and I both go to this practice and will keep going here for as long as we stay in this area. I have been to a different dentist and did not feel as comfortable and happy with the results at that practice. Nova Dental Partners is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2019

Highly recommend if looking for a great dental office! I recently moved to the area and needed to find a new dentist to look at my wisdom teeth. I was greeted by a friendly front desk staff who helped me quickly. I was taken back for my appointment but at this point I was a little confused about the process of my appointment, as no one was telling me what was going to happen. However, Dr. Choi was amazing and came in to explain what would be happening and from then I felt more comfortable. The consultation process with Dr. Choi was very informative as he took the time to explain the details and ensure the best possible solution. They were even able to fit me in for a quick cleaning which I was very thankful for. Overall the staff was friendly and thorough. My appointment was quick but informative. I will happily be returning for my next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2019

Highly recommend if looking for a great dental office!I recently moved to the area and needed to find a new dentist to look at my wisdom teeth. I was greeted by a friendly front desk staff who helped me quickly. I was taken back for my appointment but at this point I was a little confused about the process of my appointment, as no one was telling me what was going to happen. However, Dr. Choi was amazing and came in to explain what would be happening and from then I felt more comfortable. The consultation process with Dr. Choi was very informative as he took the time to explain the details and ensure the best possible solution. They were even able to fit me in for a quick cleaning which I was very thankful for. Overall the staff was friendly and thorough. My appointment was quick but informative. I will happily be returning for my next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

I highly recommend this office and Dr. Choi. Everyone is calm and kind. Hailey was great with my cleaning and they worked me in to go ahead and get a procedure done that I needed even though I was only scheduled for a cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have had experiences with all 3 dentists: Dr. Choi and Drs. Kamran and Kambiz Tavakkoli. All 3 are incredibly knowledgeable and make me feel very comfortable knowing I'm getting the best care. The dental hygienists are friendly and thorough. You can tell that the practice really has a rhythm and they all seem to know intuitively how to help one another. In addition to regular cleanings, I have had 2 veneers replaced by Nova Dental Partners. I trusted them and was very happy with the results. My wife and I both go to this practice and will keep going here for as long as we stay in this area. I have been to a different dentist and did not feel as comfortable and happy with the results at that practice. Nova Dental Partners is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

Highly recommend this dental office! The staff was exceptional and Dr. Choi was outstanding! I recently went in for a routine cleaning and was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Choi made some recommendations to me but did not pressure me which is something previous (not at this practice!) dentists have done. He walked me through the procedure step by step and was given a price of what to expect—no surprises. Overall, my dental experience was fantastic and one of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

I have had experiences with all 3 dentists: Dr. Choi and Drs. Kamran and Kambiz Tavakkoli. All 3 are incredibly knowledgeable and make me feel very comfortable knowing I'm getting the best care. The dental hygienists are friendly and thorough. You can tell that the practice really has a rhythm and they all seem to know intuitively how to help one another.In addition to regular cleanings, I have had 2 veneers replaced by Nova Dental Partners. I trusted them and was very happy with the results. My wife and I both go to this practice and will keep going here for as long as we stay in this area. I have been to a different dentist and did not feel as comfortable and happy with the results at that practice. Nova Dental Partners is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

Wonderful experience! Had cleaning today -Teresa & Dr. Choi were very gentle but thorough & comprehensive. Front of the house staff very professional & friendly too - Love the early appointments & work to get you in to be seen. Have seen Dr Tavakkoli & Nicole in past too - also wonderful. Excellent service all around no matter who you see - our family dentists - highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.