Nova Dental Partners

Nova Dental Partners

Reviews for Dr. Bryan Choi in Fairfax,VA

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

I have been coming here for about a year now and I see Dr. Choi. The staff is very kind and they are all great at what they do. I had a procedure done today that I was very nervous about and I felt like they really took my concerns into consideration and did what they could to make me more comfortable. The receptionist is also very nice and easy to work with when making appointments or explaining costs. I generally hate going to the dentist (who doesn’t) but this place eases my feeling of dread because they’re great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

From the moment you walk in until you leave, the entire experience is excellent. Everyone is kind and welcoming. Hygienists are outstanding and go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable while receiving treatments or cleanings. Dr. Choi is very thorough, explains procedures very well, and makes even unpleasant dental procedures as easy as possible! I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I usually dread going to get dental work done, but Nova Dental Partners totally changed my mind! I was at ease from the moment I walked in. No annoying receptionists or scary dentists - everyone was friendly, kind and gentle! Best of all the dentists are very friendly! Shoutout to Dr. Choi and Sandra who both made my experience top notch. Would definitely recommend if you are looking to get dental work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Highly recommend this practice. Hailey and Dr. Choi have been helpful, knowledgeable and thorough with routine items and any issue I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

BEST dental experience of my life. Dr. Bryan Choi really took care to explain to me what was going on and what sort of actions could be taken. The entire office is set up to be COVID safe, and the staff were very diligent and careful the entire time. All the staff were helpful and patient with me. I definitely found my new dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

Great dentist. Dr Choi is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr Choi and the hygienists provide great treatment and advice. The Fairfax practice is modern and clean, and the office staff is courteous and helpful and keep wait times to a minimum. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I highly recommend excellent Dr. Choi and the professional and friendly staff. Haley is an excellent hygienist who is very friendly and does a fantastic prophy. Dr. Choi has done several fillings for me and a root canal as well. I’ve never felt pressured to do any unnecessary treatment and have been very pleased after each visit. They’re very careful about COVID prevention and take your temperature upon entering the treatment area. There’s plenty of parking right outside the office too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2020

I usually do not like going to the dentist. But, when my tooth cracked it left me no choice. Upset last minute before my birthday; I was able to find an appointment within 24 hours as a new patient and receieved an abstraction. The staff and Dr. Choi was very professional, patient and courteous. They answered all of my questions and was available after my appointment, to answer any additional questions regarding my care.Safe to say, I came back to get a cleaning and also brought my spouse. This will be our new practice. Finding a good dentist can be challenging, this practice is worth a shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Went to NOVA Dental Partners for a cleaning this morning. Humma at the front desk was on point, and friendly. Always nice to start the day with a happy face!:) Hayeu (aka Haley) was an EXCELLENT hygienist and even though I had some crud on my teeth, she was very gentle. She also had a very calming demeanor which is always a plus when you have your mouth open with pointy metal objects around;) Dr. Choi was detailed and efficient. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend this A team. And, ps The music in the office was good as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Went to NOVA Dental Partners for a cleaning this morning. Humma at the front desk was on point, and friendly. Always nice to start the day with a happy face!:) Hayeu (aka Haley) was an EXCELLENT hygienist and even though I had some crud on my teeth, she was very gentle. She also had a very calming demeanor which is always a plus when you have your mouth open with pointy metal objects around;) Dr. Choi was detailed and efficient. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend this A team. And, ps The music in the office was good as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

Didn’t want to go back to my own dentist/orthodontist because they were dismissive, so I reached out to Dr. Choi and was so impressed with his meticulousness! My new teeth look better, feel better, and the staff here are also extremely sweet and attentive! Highly recommend this place if you’re looking to do any sort of dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Didn’t want to go back to my own dentist/orthodontist because they were dismissive, so I reached out to Dr. Choi and was so impressed with his meticulousness! My new teeth look better, feel better, and the staff here are also extremely sweet and attentive! Highly recommend this place if you’re looking to do any sort of dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

No one can replace Dr. Donohue and his wonderful staff but Dr. Choi made transition easy with care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

Excellent experience. Both the hygienist and Dr. Choi were accommodating and professional. Felt very comfortable and assured with the Covid-19 precautions being taken. Thanks for the pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Without a doubt, my recent visit to the Fairfax office of Nova Dental Partners was my best dental experience. I was so impressed by everyone's professionalism and kindness. I highly recommend Dr. Choi and this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Today I went in for a regular cleaning. My experience was wonderful from beginning to end. I arrived 15 minutes early and I was taken back right away. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. Halley did an amazing job on my cleaning and as usual Dr. Choi was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

The office is clean and pleasant. The staff was very helpful. The hygienist Teresa did a thorough job. Dr. Choi was friendly. Helen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

This was my first visit with Nova Dental Partners since my original dentist’s retirement. I was very skeptical, however, this will not be my last visit! I was glad to see Becky was manning the front desk with her usual cheerful attitude. From the front desk to the hygienist, Theresa, to Dr Choi, I was treated gently and all of my concerns were addressed. No up sell, only solid recommendations to maintain my good oral health and I happily scheduled my next 6 month appointment. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

This was my second visit since my former dentist retired. I needed to have a filling replaced and was a little apprehensive. Dr. Choi was GREAT!! He explained each step that he was doing (and why). He asked me throughout the procedure if I was ok. Thank You Nova Dental Partners!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Great experience all around! Becky, the receptionist is so professional, friendly and helpful. All the stafff I came in contact with (Teresa and Dr. Choi) were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

This was my first time with Dr Choi and I found him to be an excellent dentist. The reception staff is friendly and immediately set you at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Had my first visit with Dr. Choi and his team. It exceeded my expectations. Theresa the hygienist was great. She was friendly and very professional. Great to see Becky again! Very nice atmosphere at this office and although I don’t want any dental issues in the future, I know this team will take good care of me and my family. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Was a great change from my last appointment at the same location. I missed my old hygienist, but her replacement did a great job. Dr Choi was a breath of fresh air with his recent knowledge from Dental School with the proper balance of experience. I would highly recommend this location for your dental needs. The staff was extremely pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

The new dental team at this location is a wonderful change! Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Choi provided quality dental treatment services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

This dental group bought out the practice of my dentist of 20 plus years. I was pleased to see Rebecca still worked the front desk. Teresa cleaned my teeth with a perfect painless technique. Dr. Choi was pleasant and friendly during his examination. I will continue to use this practice for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

Nico and Dr. Choi were amazing. Very fast and friendly! I highly suggest this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

The staff is wonderful! Becky, the receptionist is great! Dr Choi did a fantastic job prepping me for a crown which was something I was NOT looking forward to. I have to say that this is the FIRST practice I have been to that puts something on a swab they put in your mouth that numbs you for the NOVOCAINE NEEDLE!! I didn’t feel A THING! Sadly, my daughter had to get 4 fillings, and was more scared than I was, but she didn’t feel a thing either, and was SO RELIEVED!! Fortunately she has learned her lesson (finally) on the importance of flossing and brushing at LEAST twice a day, so that’s a GREAT thing! I highly recommend this practice!👍🏼👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2019

The staff is wonderful! Becky, the receptionist is great! Dr Choi did a fantastic job prepping me for a crown which was something I was NOT looking forward to. I have to say that this is the FIRST practice I have been to that puts something on a swab they put in your mouth that numbs you for the NOVOCAINE NEEDLE!! I didn’t feel A THING! Sadly, my daughter had to get 4 fillings, and was more scared than I was, but she didn’t feel a thing either, and was SO RELIEVED!! Fortunately she has learned her lesson (finally) on the importance of flossing and brushing at LEAST twice a day, so that’s a GREAT thing! I highly recommend this practice!👍 👍 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.